Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely - just what I hoped for. Seems well made, so hopefully will survive for many years in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Muy bien todo. Muchas gracias"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product and Delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product.great service thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with product - just what I expected"

Reviewed Friday, 13 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product just as I expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are good quality and well made and make a good feature in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value..........."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price, thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality really pleased with the Garden Mirror, would order from this company again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in the garden. Worth every penny."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014