Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
41 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"So far so good insects not all gone but reduced them"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't actually tried the product yet bought to USA on hols"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I didn't realise it would have such a bright flashing light which is a bit annoying. It is not a very attractive design. The number of woodlice has reduced but there are still some - they have not gone completely."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Two months on the repeller seems to be doing what it said it would."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I'm not sure anybody can say whether these work or not, but we have not seen a giant spider since, so hopefully doing something. Worth trying anything that might help though. But I suspect that going around every room very carefully and blocking up the smallest of holes found where pipes and wires pass through walls, floors and ceilings might be the simplest solution."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"But one of the plug ins make a noise"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"ok up to now"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to work in some rooms but in the Lounge still get a few each day"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to be working ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately I didn't realise it affected Rodents as well and it was for my son and his wife who have pet rats so wouldn't use it but have plugged it in at my house and it seems to work okay"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"had a couple of woodlice the first week,havent seen any for the last 2 weeks,so maybe its working."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This has had an effect but it is not total & some other method must be sought."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine, time will tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I think I need to test this out for a while before I could rate it but so far so good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it wasn't going to work as still had wood lice but now only the odd one so good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have seen a massive difference in using this product in the first month or so. My room had a lot of woodlices which has now reduced significantly. However afer using this for over a month I'm getting slightly more then before and the plug is becoming very noisy whereas before it was ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012