Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
98 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality hose, used it before, no problems."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It did not leak! Thank goodness."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service! Product exactly as advertised . Worked a treat for my water feature . Delivery fast ."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good length and easy to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seamless transaction. Multiple goods delivered one package. Very good seller, would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what you expect... itís a plastic tube :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job nicely. Carries water around 2 metres from pond to top of rockery. A great flow!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job. Richard of York"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality does the job fine"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and fast delivery service"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted for my water feature problem.5 star plus service."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. Good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The tubing was perfect to run from the integral guttering on my new greenhouse to my new water butts. Pipe work supplied 32mm in diameter. The tubing was same size and fitted exactly."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service & great delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and pricing reasonable"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"FIRST-CLASS DONE THE JOB NO PROBLEMS"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Water feature bubbling away again."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived spot on time."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does it's job well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed, I didn't want the flow to be too fast and the hose size had made sure of that, thanks to the recommendation."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it should"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, could have done with it 5 years ago. Tubing available then was not good."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fits my features perfectly, easy to work with and doesn't look out of place."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"to replace old one ,very pleased with product for water feature,"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"twice the price at local suppliers"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Simple and easy to use and trim to size"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"hose appears very strong!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Best shop I have ever used. Good service, quality goods at reasonable prices and a good after sales service. What more could you ask for. Laurence Smith Leighton Buzzard."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item delivered was as ordered and expected, ideal flexible hose which did the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, fast delivery, reasonable price, could not be happier with purchase, would highly recommend and will use again for future purchases"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 July 2010