Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
175 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Fast delivery, solved the problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not great lead time and poor feedback on the eta after purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"slow on delivery........."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective product. These have to be stratigically placed in order to catch the pest and I would definitely recommend buying more than 1. I had been trying to rid of the mouse using welfare friendly, catch and release traps, as well as sonic repeller plug ins..neither worked!! The only down side to the pad is, you do need to dispose of the mouse trapped on the pad alive!!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I had read plenty of reviews on how inhumane these traps were so here's my point of view from 'one who loves animals'. We moved into a new but old in age terrace house. There have been mice present. I caught two by chance with a bucket and released them in the local nature reserve. The others were too wise for the previous traps I had laid that just hold them in a box. I bought these traps and placed one at night. The next morning a mouse had been stuck. I released the mouse into a bucket by dripping olive oil on the trap. I took the mouse to the nature reserve and released it. The same thing happened the following night and morning. That's four mice transferred 'alive' to another location. There is at least another one but I have not caught it yet. These traps need to be checked twice a day as indicated on the instructions. If not then of course a creature caught would perish just as we would if we were caught in a trap with no access to food or water. The point to my post is to say these traps can be humanely used. I dare say the mice do not like being trapped and whether they survive the nature reserve covered in olive oil is another question. As I say I love animals. However, I love my three year old and nine month old crawling baby more."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They do the job, once you get the paper off the top, pull all in one go do not stop"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with this product as you can chose if you want to save and release the rodent or dispose of it"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The best"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"i am very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hoping they work as I have never used them before."

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Did the trick on day 4"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Glue traps effective in trapping mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Caught One in the Shed and Haven't Seen Any More Since. Good Product."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal item good product"

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Done the job A+"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The glue traps was my last resort and it worked perfectly!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not caught anything yet, the little vermin seem to be avoiding them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have had these in the past and know they work. Waiting for success any day now!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have caught two mice so far, and there is evidence that something else got caught but got away - lots of fur left. I don't think these are strong enough for rats."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Really good product for mice and small rats. Not big enough or sticky enough for large rats. I would definitely use Primrose and the sticky pads again."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A very useful product & very sticky! Thanks PHIL."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, the glue sticks, keep away from children's feet (or anyones feet for that matter) as it is sticky - still haven't caught the rodent which has gotten into our home, but hopefully, it's dead and will be found that way! - I hate rodents!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good in catching spiders but still not got that rat yet lol"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Done the job required."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No rat has been trapped so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good one, fast delivery, thank"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product exactly as described and delivery very prompt. Good service"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"worked"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Still some evidence of rodent activity and we have the sonic plug in as well as the traps. Problem is that it seems to be a problem wider than just our property so I am still hoping that we will be clear soon."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very good would use again."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"package arrived within a couple of days good value for money.caught the little blighter "

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Glue traps purchased. Speed of delivery is excellent. Can't beat it! This was our second such order. Protective paper on the individual traps tends to disintegrate fairly quickly preventing re-use; this a disadvantage when using in public places where set down times are limited and the traps have to be retrieved on a daily basis. Can you maybe provide spare covers?"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"good service, the goods arrived in good time, the packaging was great. the glue traps were good quality although we still havent caught the rat yet it is very ellusive!!! overall excellent service and goods. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010