Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, just what we were looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic in our new planter. Does what it says on the box. Very happy with purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money and fairly easy to set up. only negative was that with pump fastened to bottom of reservoir with suction pads pipe kinked reducing flow. Had to angle the puimp for max flow - would be better with right angle feed from pump or deeper reservoir."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The 5ft 3 (1.56m/135cm) Advanced Three Polished Tubes Water Feature With Lights (Tubes & Base) is a fantasic item, was really happy with it as it looks great and very stylish in our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The general quality was very good and the electrical technology very admiral. The instructions could have been conceived slightly better, but on reflection the sequencing anomalies could have been resolved using my own common sense, but you generally follow instructions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as described. Very efficient service."

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised, can't wait to set the water feature up to see how good it looks."

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is exactly what we wanted.It appears to be of good quality as well."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look absolutely lovely easy to put together quality stainless steel love it"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Look absolutely lovely easy to put together quality stainless steel love it"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product that has fully met my requirements and has greatly enhanced my garden particularly at night with a very attractive light show and the gentle sound of "bubbling, cascading" water. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect, exactly as described rapid delivery, many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic now it's all set up. Thank's for a great product. Mr. J Laker "

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Received the water feature next day. Very pleased! Already received lots of compliments on it! Second purchase from Primrose and very pleased with both transactions. Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature looks absolutely fantastic and was very easy to install. It was delivered in a couple of working days and very well packaged to ensure no damage could occur in transit. Would highly recommend both the product and Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010