Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
45 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"They delivered the next day just like they said. Great for the money."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great - just as described"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fast and easy service....looks lovely in our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Arrived on time. No issues."

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product with excellent service."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely beautiful! Looks just as described in the adverts. I'm yet to install it fully in the garden, been waiting for raised beds to be built but it'll soon have pride of place! I couldn't wait to see it all lit up though, so had to try it indoors without water!"

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning water feature that looks exactly as advertised - it has pride of place on my terrace."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality great finish to tubes and led lighting, would recomend this water feature and its easy to assemble."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product excellent quality good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, would recommend to others"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pretty. Works well. Wish I gone for the extra tall one."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fab look even better when erected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Is better then expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excllent product but I wish somewhere in the information it had told you that you needed two electrical points!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent water feature looks lovely and very good value for money thank you. ****************"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product delivery as specified"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is lovely, looks exactly as the photos on their website and works perfectly well. Looks great in the evening too with the lights at the top of each tube and at the base."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived the next day... Tricky to put together but once up it looks great.. Works perfect and looks fab at night.. The pump works really well to pump the water up all the tubes . Some people said it wasn't up to the job but mine is perfect. Just follow the instructions for the water flow."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we love it we brought it for the conservatory and cant wait to see our granddaughters face at christmas"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well packed excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with purchase, the quality is very good and the service from Primrose was excellent "

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fast next day delivery. water feature easy to assemble and looks stunning in our garden. very pleased with purchase and the price was excellent. would recommend Primrose to anybody for fast efficent service and product. Thankyou very much"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i think this water feature is 1 of the best iv seen so far, at night with the light s on it looks out of this world, well worth the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011