Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It looks as good in the flesh as on the website"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not set up yet as we are struggling to find a planter that will fit the base. You made a suggestion but the link does not distance and we have bought a base from another web site."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It is not the easiest thing to set up but looks beautiful. As most things do these days it has a slight imperfection, one of the tubes is slightly bent but I like its quirky difference - others may not"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the flow of the water down tubes could be better and more powerful. the plastic tubes to brushed tubes were bent and blocked the flow of water"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Installed in a show garden, sales team very impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and looks very effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"water feature looks fantastic"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This tube water feature is now installed it looks good and is working but has not been without problems. Firstly the tubes flex as you place it on its side to fit the water and light tubes and cables. They are not all perpendicular to each other. The water tubes were kinked where the weight of the item had rested on them and when conected were too short again causing kinks which throtle the water supply. when in situ the water has to be balanced so that you get an even flow on all three tubes. this has not been possible as the flow is inadequate on to tubes no matter how you adjust, perhaps the kink in the pipes is the problem. finally poor instructions, you can figure it out but a few more tips would be helpful."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely. Finished my garden off beautifully!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just installed it yesterday, was very straightforward to setup. Looked fantastic with the lights on as the sun went down. Very pleased with the purchase. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is amazing, took about half the day from start to finish, the only bit I would say was a little annoying and if they can find away to limit the amount of wires that would be perfect, The neighbours have asked where I got it from family and friends too. This is a stunning piece of kit and I would recommend it to anyone. James "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks absolutely fantastic in the garden - thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It was better than I expected from the description. It certainly adds to the ambience of that part of the garden (almost invites a party)."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product, easy to install. Used it to create a feature in the middle of a deck. Delivered on time."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010