Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
18 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and as described - a little fiddly to put together and steel tubes only 1 small weld at each joint keeping them together so hopefully no long term issues"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Another excellent product, but the instructions for the wiring were not totally clear, maybe additional pictures would assist providing step by step guidance."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddly to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The pump was faulty in that it wasn't powerful enough so a replacement was sent which is better but not brilliant,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product is as described but slightly concerned, now thst it is installed that maintenance and possible corrosion might be an issue as water marks have remained and are turning a rusty colour. Water msrks appesred when sprinkler sprayed product unintentionally."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fantastic product, works well but the instructions presumed a lot of knowledge that was not explained."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very impressed with the fast delivery looks good everything here but we are unable to try it yet because the weather is so bad we are unable to install it in the garden so hopefully it all works well many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I looked on the web for a water feature to instal in our newly landscaped garden. I chose the Advanced Three Brushed Tubes Water Feature from your company and am very happy with the product and the service I received. The website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple too with a return email of confirmation. I had two queries and these were answered over the phone - no problem at all. Delivery was next day and the carrier this company uses were excellent too giving me a call to say that delivery would be made in half an hour. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again in the future. Judith Clewes Newcastle"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010