Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
609 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Everything Excellent excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good - no cats fouling my garden. . ."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Will use your company again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said on the box."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well, CATS , great results , till the rain came , then you need more , and more , so i made a mix of the pellets with water and then sprayed that mixture around ,with a garden pump spray,one again great results , but if you dont keep applying the smell wears off , and back to it again , so in the end , its a sonic cat deterant , but guess what , turd in the garden today , i tell ya , shot gun and one shell , sorted , but what a mess ????????????????"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job, not seen any cats in the garden since it went down"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product, first use was two weeks ago and have only seen one cat since, would normally have seen seven or eight in that time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product stops the cars pooing all over my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"O M G I think it has actually worked. Tried pellets stuff that smells of garlic and onions but does nothing to stop the cats from digging up my garden! this stuff is fab"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Re: ROAR product see part one for my opinion"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it is meant to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not totally sure it is effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Finally the neighbours cats are leaving my plant pots alone :D"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"cat has one vist but time will tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product- does what it says on the tin ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"waste of money - cats ignored it"

Reviewed Monday, 11 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy ordering and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I have used this product before, it does deter cats from fowling and lasts for a number of days even after rain."

Reviewed Friday, 10 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Bit to early to say , but seems effective to date."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 2/5

"This product did not seem to keep the cats away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I just did - please see above"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product really does work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"To put it into a few words this item is not what it said it was on the box. To be honest quite the opposite, it has attracted more cat pooh than ever!! Was used sparingly on garden borders, did not work, resorted to cover then the whole grass area sparingly as instructed. 5 lots of pooh in 2 day, I am not a happy bunny!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Hilarious thought but do you know it works! Cats have stayed away! Lol will be buying more Roar"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well. I hope it continues."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This product does not work...our neighbours cat still continues to toilet in our rosebed with a smile on its face....i dont need silent roar...i need the lion itself!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ,gone from daily visits to none very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The repellent does have something that smells like a lion but its not the real deal. Having grown with lions the smell is not genuine."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This did not work, cats just stepped over them. The pellets were spread along the top of a wall, this had no impact on the cats, they continue to come into the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"It did not work, the damm cat is still using my flowerbeds as its loo."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great no cat poo in my boarders it works every one ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"My neighbour asked me to order this between us in the hope we would finally have a deterrent for the two most obnoxious cats any of us have had the misfortune to live near. Sadly for us this product has not prevented the cats from messing up our gardens and attacking small garden birds after approx 5 days being cat free they know take no notice."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still on Trial"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good results"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to work so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Stopped the cats using our garden after a couple of nights, only one mess even after two weeks away. Brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"i'am not sure if i have used it wrong or if it done work but i have spread it around my drive and it hasn't stopped the cats from doing there business in my drive aiam getting really peed off with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have had a lot of rain so may have been washed away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"First day of putting it down cats dug 2 holes amongst the silent roar. Not a cat repellent. Maybe a good fertiliser. !!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Poor because it didn't stop cats fouling my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this before and keeps cats and foxes out of the garden for a good while!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work, cats still fouling. Cleared away all cat mess first as advised but product does not make any difference!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product does work"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of any cats yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used this product long enough to give a qualified verdict"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The cats are still prowling around my garden and killing the birds, so it didn't work. Silent Roar certainly smelled awful and I appreciated the gloves, but it's not enough. Unless next door's cats are especially lion resistant!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"still not stopped the blessed cats messing in garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"No more bother at the moment with cats hope it stays that way"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Marvellous result. No cat poo on the garden since I used the product 2 weeks ago"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The product has not worked at all !!!!! I still have numerous Cats around the area where I used the product . A complete waste of money . Not happy , will not purchase again !!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well, the local cats think it's terrible and that's good! Does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Waste of money. Cleared flower bed of all cat waste and used plastic gloves provided to scatter repellent. Next morning cat's faeces in the middle of cat repellent."

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Ineffective, but this could be because I used it to try to persuade a family of cats to leave an area (a covered but open-ended log store) that they had already moved into and perhaps regarded as safe."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 1/5

"We have more cat poo in the garden than we had before. Certainly has not stopped them but we must have about 20 different cats coming into our garden they just sniff the soil then poo, I think they see it as a challenge to see if they can do the business before the big cat comes."

Reviewed Monday, 27 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It works on 99% of all cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far, so good, it's been a week and there's no evidence of new cat activity in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is so effective Ipurchased a second pack for my neighbour!!!---"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

".."

Reviewed Monday, 6 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I applied in line with the instructions ie. using gloves. Within 24 hours I had cats in my garden and within 48 hours they were leaving their deposits again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to have worked against a particularly intrusive cat. I shall very likely be reordering from this company"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately It didn't work so a complete waste of money."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately didn't stop the cat coming into our garden and pooping. Really not ideal with a toddler who loves playing in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Hope this really works as we have tried almost everything to keep cats out of the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Having used Slient Roar before and found it did the job very well,we bought this consignment for a friend who is troubled by cats from his neighbours."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Didn't work for me I'm afraid."

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Product has not made the slightest bit of difference. Cats still fouling flower beds and the lawn so won't be buying again,"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product and trust me it works.Nothoing did until i found this now i have my Neighbours asking me to order it for them its like cat magic.PLSE allow me to be able to order online as its not cheap on the fone."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good,no cat mess since being applied"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"No evidence yet to show that cats are being deterred, regrettably."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"its not worked for me thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great it works very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cat mess has reduced, have put a number of pellets into small muslin bags. I have bought some more bags so that I can increase the amount of Silent Roar that I can put out."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Product"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely deters the cats, not a 100% success but certainly an improvement."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It does the job but don't expect miricals"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Has worked so far, time will tell. Fingers crossed."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works just hope cats don't get wise to the fact no real lions."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"app[ears to work so far"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen a cat since we put silent roar around our garden!! We will be ordering more."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I am hoping the product that I purchased will be as good as it says."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It worked but I need more as it fades after rain."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"the cat from next door sits in the middle of the area that I used this product on I may as well have planted the money in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how long the repellent is supposed to be effective for. It would be useful to know how often it needs to be put down to keep cats at bay."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, really works, keeps the cats away!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it seems to work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"working so far"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"for me the product did not work i used the whole packet on a 2x2 mtre patch and still the cats messed on there"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"does not seem to deter deer,which is why I ordered it."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The only product that I have found that works (and I've tried many) in stopping pesky cats from fouling on our gravel driveway. It keeps the cat(s) away for substantial periods of time; I had hoped that it might change their habit completely but it seems (from observation today) that I'm going to have to keep using it for a while longer to achieve that!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The cats still come into the garden. I have tried various "repellents" none work. Next step is a catapult!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this is my second order of this product has done just what it says on the box."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not too sure yet it has reduced the cat poo by fifty percent, bought another packet and put more on but still having a bit of a problem, I removed all traces of cat poo before I applied silent roar, just put more on so keeping my fingers crossed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No cats have used the garden as their toilet. Been down just over 2 weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product is very good at keeping cats away from my plants. I have tried many products in the past and this is the only one that has worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Just Ok."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does not keep all cats away!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working......but time will tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I applied the product (having successfully used it previously) but it failed completely and feline visitors did not change their habits at all. Unfortunately the Lion Poo was a complete waste of money and time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still using area but not as much at the moment"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the only cat repellent that works"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Coincidence or not I have not seen any cats or mess in my garden .."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good to my surprise!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. No fox mess on lawn since using Silent Roar."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is a very good product and does it exactly what it says it does. My garden has been cat litter free since using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"We put this down before we used the cat scarer but it didn't work for us, as a poo had been deposited right on top of the granules."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Hasn't worked terribly well deterring cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be working. I no longer have a shower of pee in my cellar through the grate thanks to the neighbour's cat!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but seems effective so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see if it has Frightened the cats away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Had a couple of incidents on the lawn, but that's a vast improvement on what we were having to get up on a daily basis."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic stuff!!! No sign of any new mess since putting this repellent down."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've been using the pellets for some weeks. So far, the two pestiferous cats who used to invade my garden have stayed away!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The cat repellent works well in the garden but is weakened if there has been excessive rain."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've been having a serious problem with a neighbours cat attacking my cats and fouling in the house. This was a last resort and I was pleasantly surprised, I have not SEEN the cat since. so safe to say it works."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work. Pesky cat continues to use my garden as a toilet in spite of using all 4 packages spread over dig area and round the boundary fence."

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Service V good, item not so good"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Don't know if it's co incidence but cats have gone else where so we are all happy except maybe the cats who are a little confused"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"if you are bothered with cats fouling your garden,this is definitely the product to buy,,,,,first used it 2 weeks ago,wooohoooooo,, NO cat mess"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"sadly, cats sit right on top of it!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It definitely works"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Work well for 2 days untill it rained then next day several presents left on my lawn! Poor product!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Always good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Most effective. Cat fouling stopped immediately on application."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not very effictive"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a first class product that I have used before,and it really does keep,the cats away."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bothered by 3 cats using the garden for some time. Tried an electronic device but this didn't seem to work. Applied Silent Roar as instructed on the box and although it took a couple of weeks for the cats to get the message, it has worked. No more cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Still get cats in garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The cats came back more when I put it down."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"if you use a lot!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The cat's still coming and doing its business in my garden!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, only put it out a few days ago."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Has not worked at all, cats walk over it as though it does not exist would not recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I spread it on the wall where the local cat walks along, and he just walked over it."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Total waste of time. Despite one of the best product names ever, my cat literally poops on it. A lot."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Absolutely useless"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I have said poor as cat is still fouling in same place . Still going to carry on with product , if better results I will purchase more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only been down 2 days, but so far, no cat or dog mess!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought Silent Roar and haven't seen next doors cat since!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have found that this is the only deterrent for the cats that use my garden as toilet. I have tried everything poss. It is not permanent solution as it does not get rid of cats so it has to be applied now and then. But it does stop them pooing in my garden. Thus your price is very reasonable"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seems good so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Used this last night - cleared up any cat mess in my garden and put this product down. Cat's just completely ignored it and used exactly the same area of my garden!!! Won't be using again. Have used before and it worked, but formula seems to have changed (doesn't smell as much as it used to and pellets are much bigger)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"nearly as good as stated on the box"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"TOO EARLY TO TELL - HAVE SINCE PURCHASED MORE AS THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH FOR THE BACK GARDEN."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It doesnt appear to be repelling the cats as yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent cat repellent, not had any cat mess for ages, highly recommended"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work at all. Within three days, cats were using my flower beds at a toilet again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar arrived and I spread it on my flower beds immediately. So far, so good, no cat's have returned.Excellent result and I am delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working well so far therefore very happy, will purchase more when required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had to give two or three applications but not seen any cat action now for several weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"put down 5 days ago -no cats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered this product for a friend and he says it is very good and works well."

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As long as it keeps cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still visiting one location that has been used for a long time. Scent of cat probably very strong and it is not being put off by Silent Roar."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has already done the job of deterring cats, main reason for purchase, seems to have also kept the fox away too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Cats are still fouling in the flower beds, actually moving it aside or sitting on top of it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work, but hard to tell as our garden is big."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen the cat since I applied it, what a result.."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work so thinking of getting a real lion to solve my cat poo problem"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Cats ignored it"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - it's really effective"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work so sadly a waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I will definately use this product again."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the product is o.k."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"i would mark excellent but only been down 1 1/2 days, but so far no cat on garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately it has not been effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Used but hasnt worked. Cats poo returned next day and every day."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"within 5mins of putting down a cat walked over it but since then the cat problem has decreased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working, I haven't had to clear cats mess for the last 3 weeks. Hope it continues to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seemed to be working, cats still comming into the garden but not as many."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Its an excellent product, its the only one that works it keeps cats away."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick-cats haven't appeared since spreading the pellets."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Dose not work"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I followed your instruction to the letter and still not keeping cats awat"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this product is proving very effective. cats are becomming very scarce in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Thé product is reasonably effective in deterring cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Did not have any effect on cats"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be successful the cats have stayed away since using this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was Very pleased to have business with Primrose and will use this firm for quite a lot of things,The silent roar is working fine.Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"serves it's purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"We still have cats"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days but seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks like it has stopped that cat pooing on my daughter's lawn. Excellent result"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Was bagging cat poo every day before using silent roar, not seen any for last week since using it."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good, but have a suspicion that the cats are getting used to it!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is working so far, would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"before using very dubious as used different products to no avail used silent roar brilliant no cats lets hope it stays this way early days yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product before with great results and it is much cheaper to purchase from here than where I originally bought it from."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in use for two weeks and so far seems to have detered the local cats"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Sprinkled the Silent Roar all over the front garden and haven't been bothered by the foxes since. Last year, it only needed one treatment, but, of course, it is very wet this year."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Was hoping for no cat poo on my borders but two days after putting down the pellets as per instructions {gloves on} the cats were back unfortunately. Both of them!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Upon using the cat repellent as recommended ,and spreading the product as necessary, the cat just sniffs at it and carries on doing what it wants to"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it seems to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good results in the past"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and product too seams to have done the trick so far lets hope it lasts"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not yet fitted but appears OK"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"SEEMS TO BE DOING THE JOB. WILL NO MORE IN THE SUMMER"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product over the last year or so - one box covers the various places Mr or Mrs Fox comes in to my garden and each box gives me 3 months fox free gardening!! I see the fox come frim neighbours gardens and as soon as it gets a whiff it backs of out of the garden!! Can't recommend it more - it's excellent!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is of excellent quality I hope to be using it for many years to come"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was a little bit dubious for a start as it didn't deter the cats but after a couple of days they seem to be giving my garden a wide berth, excellent !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we used it not seen any cats for a week very happy thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"absolute rubbish.has attracted more cats who have fouled on top of repellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The cat repellent does not work put it down as advised and the cat came back and left 3 packages so does not work for me"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"put down but rained shortly afterwards, last time used was first class keeping cats out of garden. will check weather forecast before next application"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Thought I'd give this a go as lots of people seem to recommend it - unfortunately the cats that use my gravel driveway as a toilet have continued their business and are not scared by Silent Roar!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Didn't seem to work that well on stopping cats here"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Have put all over garden - some loose - some in pierced plastic tubs to protect from rain - and seems to be no decrease in usual visiting cats - plus occasional fox. I did buy 4 packs."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have used it but can't say yet is it working. There's no smell when open of anything so I dm not sure is it genuine"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product, pleased with the result especially as there were no harmful chemicals involved."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fingers crossed working well, will be a regular customer if it continues to work like this."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product did what is says ... no cats where Silent Roar was spread"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We are not quite sure if the repellent has worked as we have seen cats in our garden since - though the fouling seems to have stopped."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"No specific instructions on best weather conditions to spread and cats mess was deposited the following day and subsequent days. Just doesn't work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It worked for most cats but not my 19 yr olds overall good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good but not 100%"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"At the moment it really is working. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not used it yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have used it before and it works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works a treat"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Terrible product. Not worked at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Well, with much anticipation I used this on my soon to be veggie plot, waited for the cat next door to pay us a call, and I'm afraid that after sniifing about for a while, indeed she did pay a call. Maybe I didn't put enough on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not sure that the cat has stopped messig in my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A good product which has certainly reduced the visits to my garden by neighboruhood cats."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far no more cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Has not worked at all. But nothing seems to work with this particular cat. It's making our lives a misery & ruining our garden!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked great"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"did not work"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Basically the item does not do what it promises it will and I am now £9 out of pocket! Feel totally conned."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately this product did not work for us.We need to stop cats using our stone/gravel drive as a toilet;we are getting 5-6 toilets a day which is not good with small children.We used the whole box spread all around;we could smell it but unfortunately the cats didn't.. Disapointed"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Since putting silent Roar in my garden no cats have been in. After a week had to put more down has cats started to mess in my garden again but once down they did stop again. Its a very good product but its very expensive if needed to be put down every week."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far this seems to be working well but only time will tell!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have only just started this product hoping it will work have 5 neighbours cats killing the birds off will leave another feedback in 1 week thanks pauline penhaligon"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"2nd purchase of this product it does what it says on the tin excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work and easy to use!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The instructions tell you to use the gloves provided:- there were no gloves in the package. The Silent Roar did nothing to deter cats - we have now finished the whole box of it and have the same incidence of cats defecating in our garden as before. A total waste of money. Very disappointing."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to work, time will tell how long it will last."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not seen cats as much which is good, maybe we need to put a bit more Silent Roar near entrance to garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"don't think its working but worth a try"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work in our case unfortunately"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product ! My cat has the garden to himself after I put it round the borders"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This product worked really well first time I bought it in the winter to ward off both cats and foxes. And has worked again very well this time except for one small corner of my garden where cats/foxes are still doing their business.Way better than when I don't use the product as the whole of my garden borders were covered in poo!! I am wondering whether the really hot weather may be affecting area as in question is in direct sunlight so pellets are drying out very quickly. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far..."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Have used this product for two weeks now as was given some by a neighbour before I bought mine. Two neighbours cats visit and mess on the lawn then scratch it up. Unfortunately they don't seem affected by Silent Roar in fact saw one actually sniffing at it LOL Not saying it doesn't work but where these two cats are concerned it doesn't"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Silent Roar had definitely deterred most of the local cats and foxes, but we still gets odd mess from a cat that must be immune to Silent Roar. But overall it has been worth the expense."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far very good. Only used small amount but as far as I can see cats have stayed away. Only one application so far. In the vicinity there are upwards of 20 cats all waiting for me to do some weeding and turn over fresh earth. At the moment I am letting the weeds row and not touching the spade."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hv used it but cats still in garden not pooing so I hope it works :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"rubbish, waste money, cats still come in the garden and do there mess, and even smell the silent roar repellent, has not stopped any of the cats coming in. have a young child so need something that will work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. I bought this product to deter foxes rather than cats as I was told foxes hate lion poo. There has definitely been less fox damage in my garden since I started using it although I do have to re-apply it fairly frequently."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far. Our neighbours new little cat has been relieving herself on our flat roof extension, and Lions Roar seems to have deterred her so far."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"did not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Pack arrived safely and had clear instructions, but I had bought it as a fox repellent and even though I followed the usage instructions it had no effect in keeping foxes away from my flower beds."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working no cats using my garden as a toilet"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The cats have not come and pooed on my lawn since I put these pellets down. It is wonderful!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Cats have stayed away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was good, but the product is still not repelling all of the cats as I'd hoped."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Sadly the product was completely useless, it did not deter cats at all. A shame, but I will not be purchasing this product again."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Instead of using it as a fertiliser where the odour would disappear fairly quickly I put some in old lidded margerine tubs with several holes pierced round the sides and placed them at the sites where the cats are known to enter the garden hoping that the fumes (this stuff doesn't half pong!) would remain and be detected for longer. So far it has worked after several weeks. This especially beneficial as fledglings are now appearing in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It works - hooray !"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, less cat and fox fouling"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar is the best cat repellent I have found and I have used quite a few. This one really works."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing a very good job at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good Price"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far the neighbourhood cats are leaving my garden alone !"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far no cats, and the lion doesn't need too much attention, its very quiet..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The unwelcome cats still attacked the blackbird's nest in spite of scattering and hanging the pellets everywhere so I`m not sure how effective SILENT ROAR is. Still....nothing ventured, nothing gained. Poor birds ! :>("

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No a cats in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All but two cats now stay out of the garden, even with a cattery next door."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does a good job"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The cats have left our garden now"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Can only say good, as a couple of cats don't seem to mind them. Others do, so works with some not with others."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thank goodness it works"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very sceptical about this product but it really worked. The cats are giving my garden a wide berth now with minimum fouling in an area where I did not put any repellent down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work- the "dirty"Tom no longer uses my organic raised beds as a toilet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"cats immediately visited the area, sniffed and then 'did their business' right there"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really works"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I am still plagued with cats, even though I have put the product down in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"put Roar down when it arrived. Has worked up tp to now . Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It worked"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work for me."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work total waste of money feel ripped off!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it works thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work very well so far. Cats are boycotting us now!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Waste of money. Cat had soiled in my garden less than 24 hours after putting down the lion poo. Not happy."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It WORKS!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Using it at the moment. Working up to now."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Does not appear to be very strong , the cats who come into my garden just ignored it have one more pack to use but unless this has a better effect won't be ordering again"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"is working to keep cats off lawn"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had time to see results"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"does not work cats still sit where silent roar has been laid NOT HAPPY!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I think it may be working but when it rains it seems to not work as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"had no effect whatsoever on my neighbours cat. it still toilets all over my garden. Can i have a refund please. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not used product yet as only just finished laying new boarders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product seems to be confusing and slowing down the local cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item. Fast delivery. Great communication."

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"When I opened the pack I found the cardboard boxes were very damp, also the product hardly had any smell at all. I have bought Silent Roar before which was very strong smelling. I cannot recall the company it came from but it was very effective. Today I had two cats in the garden,quite unconcerned."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Cats are still coming in"

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it would put the Cats off but went out the other day a couple of days after popping Silent Roar down only to find a big fluffy cat on my grass just about to go onto the soil and I had to chase it off. I Have used a couple of boxes so far and I am keeping the third at the moment just to wait and see as we do have a lot of cats who are more than determined to use my front garden as a loo so time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cant believe it ? ive tried all the repellents and apart from a 12bore shotgun I still got cats messing on my drive . Used silent roar and -touch wood- no more soiling . im just about top order more ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Up to usual standard, and works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was not working at first but after increasing the amount, it worked fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but I think it is effective."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far. Not been used long enough to no for sure."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Used exactly as instructed. It simply didn't work. Still have my original pest problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product seems to be good so far. Will be buying some more"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The first few days the product worked as soon as it rained i was inundated with cats using my garden as a toilet, therefore feel ive waisted my money."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Does not work"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"happy so far"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used it in garden and no foxes or cats have ventred into my garden *****"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it is working no cat mess up to present day"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good no more cat poo in the garden!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good, excellent if no cat poo after 2 weeks."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"It does not work !!! waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sprinkled some on the lawn where there'd been persistent fouling by neighbour's cat (he's brave, he's about the quarter of the size of our big, soft mog!). We also placed some in a metal canister with holes in it and a lid (the type you can buy in IKEA). We think this makes a big difference as it protects the product from rain. The result? No fowling for over 2 weeks. I moved the canister to a bench. Fowling returned straightaway even though area wa sprinkled.. Canister back on lawn: no fowling. So, was sceptical at first, but I think it actually works. The secret is to keep it protected from rain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Didn't work at all"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Not worked. Cats still use the area to go to the loo."

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bought 4 packs used 1 where it was required but had to use 2 more as the cats just moved to another spot, seems to have helped since the other 2 were used."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fery good sevice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"thank you would buy from you again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have stopped the fox pooing on our lawn but hasn't detered all the local cats. Maybe we should just have got a lion."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good to date, not had sufficent time to test as yet. tour service was very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"This product simply doesn't work. I put it on my plant beds and within 10 minutes my cat was squatting doing it's business on them as usual. I can't remember a time where I bought a product that was so completely useless!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Next door's cat continued to use our garden for day or two afterwards, so I didn't think it was working at first, but then stopped - although the cat is now making use of the borders where we didn't put any down! I will rectify this soon as we have loads of Silent Roar left."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The cats causing a nuisance by defecating in front and side of doorstep, appear to be keeping away. I will keep using the pellets to ensure the cats stay away for good as the nuisance was very unpleasant and antisocial. I have also used other deterrents in crystal form, not sure if they worked or not."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described - so far, deterred cats after 1 month"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Although you did not recommend this product to deter Muntjac I decided to try it. It did not deter them. Furthermore it does not deter cats as you expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seemed to work OK for a day or two but, once the rain came, loses effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product , notice a big difference in my garden ..."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar has done the job, no cat mess, yippee!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"it would have been helpful to know the amount of "lions roar" per sq metre, and where it can be applied. sprinkled on pebbled parking area at front of house and the local cats seem to have taken it as a challenge to produce MORE than the supposed lion."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"cats walked over your product waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"keep up the good work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cats are avoiding the areas that have silent roar, but as we have a large garden, I feel that it is too expensive to use in all areas"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Product did not work at all, waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately this product has not been effective and the birds in our garden are still bothered by the neighbours cat. I was dissapointed as I had high hopes of this product and it was expensive."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Cat came back"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems to work, for a week now the cats have kept off my asparagus bed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Has proved very effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have had a few boxes now, Seems to do the trick. Every now and then we do have visits, but this product seems to have helped."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Works well so far"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Has not worked so far - cats still messing."

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Iv`e put good because at i didn`t think it was going to work but after a few weeks the cats seem to stop fouling the small area where i put the silent roar now after a few more weeks they are back fouling that particulate area so i not sure what to do, try some more silent roar or try something else? but what? silent roar seems to work a little better than anything i have tried so far and believe me i have tried a lot types."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I've used this product for a few years and it does seem to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far product seems to be working , it has been scattered about eight days no compliants"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven`t seen a cat or dog on the garden since putting down this stuff.Come to think of it the neighbours haven`t been round either."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"One particular cat is constantly in our garden, makes a mess and chases the birds. For the first 3 days after the pellets were down it came nowhere near our property, in fact, it ran past it as fast as it could.Then it rained quite heavily for 2-3 days and yesterday the cat was back - sniffling around very gingerly. In other words, a very mixed result so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As we had a fox digging up all over our garden I was told that Silent Roar (Lion Poo)!! if distributed in the garden would stop the fox from entering the garden as it would think that it was another animal's territory. It seems to have worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The product Just does NOT WORK does not keep the cats away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It's working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"used product before and found it worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only had 2 visits by cats since first putting the stuff on the lawn. Used to have at least that many visits per day!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately the product didn't work to deter cats from leaving their waste in my garden drive but I always thought it would be hit or miss. I must have very brave cats in my neighbourhood!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"unfortunately, heavy and persistent rain may have lessened the effect of the product"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"UNFORTUNATELY, THE PRODUCT DOESN'T SEEM TO BE WORKING WELL, IF AT ALL. HOWEVER, I AM AWARE THAT THE POOR WEATHER WE HAVE BEEN EXPERIENCING MAY HAVE MADE THE PRODUCT INEFFECTIVE."

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"have nt tried it yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Silent Roar has so far kept all the cats from messing in my garden. Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This product worked for a few days (I didn't see a cat on my garden) but then I had to use it again as things got back to normal. Not so sure it's cost effective to use on a regular basis."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any problem since"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Hasn't had much effect as yet but it has been raining a lot. This makes it a rather expensive way to repel cats. 0.5kg does not cover much ground."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Applied to a newly cleared border on the Tuesday and immediately the visiting cats behaviour changed - not stopping in the borders to defecate but running away along a wall!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"So far not working very well but in view of the weather it hasn't had a very good chance!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work but not sure how long the effect lasts - would be interested to find out "

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be keeping the foxes away so excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Dubious to say the least, I followed the directions. What can I say, It worked a treat. No more sleepless nights fingers x, Thanks a lot."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work most of the time"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this some years ago and havent been able to get any up until now. Working a treat keeping local moggies at bay!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to "do the trick". The "pong" reminds you of a zoo! Long term performance is yet to be proven."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good when there is not too much rain."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Hacnt worked at all, more cats than ever"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Not a happy customer - package was ripped inside and had leaked everywhere, used as per instructions and within 2 hours cats had fouled twice in the area -which is only small!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had a problem with deer since I put this down so Im really pleased with this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Has made no difference what-so-ever."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hasn't totally stopped problem of cat/dog poo on lawn but has significantly reduced it, only about 1/fortnight compared to 8-9. not sure if it works on dogs as effectively."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I found this to be more effective than scatter crystals but neither proved to be a permanent solution. Local cats would be deterred for a couple of days only"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It was a known possibility that the product may not work and it didn't. That was the chance we took."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"had problems with cats messing on pstairs landing tried loads of different repellents and this one has worked so far been down over 2 weeks now"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Extremely disappointing. This had no effect whatever."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Seems to have done the job I needed it to do. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, got rid of the cats pooing b on my lawn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 1/5

"In short i would have to say it does not work. The cats just seem to be keen on masking the smell of the pellets with there own."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat in stopping the neighbours cat from messing in my flowers."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works well keeps the cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I was delighted when your product arrived so quickly and immediately cleared the border which the ginger cat uses as a toilet and covered it with the pellets. Next day - all was well. The following day I was leaving for work and there in the middle of the pellets was the ginger cat from next door, and since then half a dozen pansies have been dug up as the ginger covers up her toilet. What do you suggest I do now. Kind regards Helene"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you. I have some wonderful birds in my garden ranging from wens, tits, sparrows, fly-catchers to song thrushes. Although I love cats (I keep my 2 indoors) I resent the 6 from my surrounding neighbours which hunt and defecate in my garden. Silent Roar keeps them at bay for several weeks before needing renewing. There is thought which goes with packing and the service is very prompt. I guess it is the next best thing to owning the lion. Carolyn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work!!! In fact a think it has attracted more cats into the garden. Certainly won't buy it again. I think the only thing that will work is a shot gun."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Silent Roar seems to be partially successful in deterring unwanted cats from fouling the areas protected, but it only appears to last for about a week before needing to be refreshed. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have to say the delivery services was excellent,the Silent Roar does work but do have to put some more down if it rains,but it is the best iv tried"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately for us, our local cats appear not to be scared of lions, this product seemed to attract the them rather than deter them. Order, delivery and service excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately for us, our local cats appear not to be scared of lions, this product seemed to attract the them rather than deter them. Order, delivery and service excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good, if in another week there is still no cat mess, i will buy some more"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective for keeping cats away, providing you update it regularly."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It arrived baldley pack and was breaking open. has not done much use keeping cats off,"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far cats continued to come into the garden for the first day or so, but during the past few days I have not seen any cats in the garden. I have not awarded a '5' since I want to be really sure how effective is Silent Roar. Patrick Nicholas"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"doesn't keep cats away altogether . they poo in another place.needs putting down again after rain.Expensive way to try and keep cats off a big lawn"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seams to work ok .as stated .purchased another 500g to continue to try to keep cats from using my decorative gravel as a toilet ,,"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service - no problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Excellent service and delivery as usual. Unfortunately the silent roar had no effect at all and the local cats have continued to use our flower beds as before."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Having read so many positive reviews about Silent Roar and being consistently targetted by cats - (who it seems every neighbour of mine has one), I decided to try it. I've tried just about everything now and NOTHING works! Lemon peel, camphor oil, moth balls, Scat - you name it. Useless. I'm thinking of getting a dog. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We have been having cat issues in our garden, the cats used to live in our property and the previous owners moved up the road so the cats kept coming round and poo-ing all over the garden and patio! We tried everything in the last seven years but to no avail. The final resort was to get lion dung which I couldnt obtain from zoos due to H & S regulations. When purchasing the first box, we spread the pellets on the affected area. It worked but the cats had moved onto a different part of the garden! So we had to buy four additional boxes to cover the whole garden and so far it seems to be working other than the wood pigeons nibbling at the pellets!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use website - searching for items and ordering very simple. Delivery speedy. I will use your site again and have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Thanks, Grant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I haven't used it yet, but have used before to great effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Both items bought to stop cats using our front garden as a toilet.So far they appear to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box. I will buy more when it runs out."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Simply Marvellous"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Firstly let me congratulate you on your very speedy service. As for Silent Roar ,initial impressions were excellent.Our neighbour's marauding kitten beat a very hasty retreat on his encounter with the stuff,a day or so after we'd put it down. However the little b.....r was back again today seemingly unbothered.We wonder if heavy rain affects it's efficacy."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Further to my purchase from you, for the Cat Repellent ( Silent Roar ). It was of no use, it had no effect whatsoever. . Thank you for asking but I have wasted my money. L A Sexton "

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I have been asked to submit a review of Silent Roar again, I'm not sure why, but sad to report, it did not work as a cat repellant. My daughter applied it as directed in the afternoon, but on the following morning was very distressed to find that a cat had left diarrohea all over the Silent Roar itself! Anne Richardson"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly, it did not work. My daughter woke up to find that a cat had left diarrohea right on top of the Silent Roar."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I purchased Silent Roar from you and it has had no effect whatsoever in stopping cats coming into the garden. It was used as recommended but we ended up with even more cats arriving and re-marking over where the silent roar had been put. Cannot recommend it at all"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"So far not impressed with Lions Roar.. Sure it is not your''fault'',, I will put the last 2 boxes down and see if it helps more.. Regards BB"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"We thought initially that the effect was useless, but it does seem to have started to work. So, at this time I guess we're reserving judgement and hoping the problem has been sorted. Thank you for asking. Wendy Evans"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"i have a problem with cats on my flower border my niece told me of this product. i put silent roar on there ok for a while, i think when the rain came it probably has to be replaced i replaced and kept them off again, i will order again when i need some"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Silent roar cat repeller is the best product for keeping the cats away. I have tried everything else on the market and still found this to be the best. Primrose delivered very promptly. I would definately use them again."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The next door cats just poo'd on top of it. In fact it seems to have encouraged them even more. I am now trying to soak them everytime I see them but it is getting worse."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The 'smell' defo takes me back to visiting the zoo. It works a treat in fending of the feline vermon....i mean cats. Defo recommend it."

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very efficient and promt ordering and postage"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"silent roar cat pellets are great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"works better than the electrical repellers that i have used."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"product failed to deter cats from coming in my garden. would not recommend it."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've used Silent Roar before and have been very pleased with the results. Unfortunately there are no stockists local to me so I was very pleased to see that Primrose were offering a special deal. Although I didn't really want 4 boxes the special offer was too good to miss. The order was delivered promptly and without damage. I would certainly recommend Primrose to my friends for their supplies of Silent Roar."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"It would have been helpful if the product told you how dense to spread pellets.I spread out as directed ,around plants but any earth left without pellets on ,the cats simply dig holes wee and poo.I was hoping that I would never have any more trouble-tried everything else.Also the product doesn't tell me how long it is effective for.Somewhat disappointed considering the high price"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Web site easy to use and producet quickly delivered. Yet to try the product but reviews elsewhere show it should do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"the product seemed to work for about 4 days but the cats have come back again not sure if its due to not putting enough down or they just dont bother them "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Cats have totally ignored the Silent Roar repellant. Stepping over it to enter and exit our garden at various points. No reduction in visits, A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. Most dissapointed. Ronnie Stormont"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I am surrounded by 8 of the little darlings. It might take a couple of weeks but in the end they get the message and clear off. Some are so desperate they choose their owners garden to use as their toilet. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It worked for the first day or two then, had no impact what so ever... it was potent once first opened and we used gloves to sprinkle it down,,, but other than that there were no instructions to follow to say how much should be used.. so disapointed to say the least.... "

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have used silent roar before and always been satisfied with this product. However, this the first purchase of this type from Primrose and was delighted with the service and speed of delivery (it arrived the day after my order being placed). I will certainly be using this company again. Please feel free to publish this review if you wish Ray Ferneyhough"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"it worked to start with then with so much rain that we have had i dont no if its diluted it but the cats have returned"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"It did not seem to deter the cat from walking the area where I have sprinkled the silent roar. I took all precautions not to touch it with my hands. does it mean I did not sprinkle enough? Kindly advise Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"I sprinkled a around near the flower beds on the pathway in my garden and I was amazed that when I was chatting to my neighbour over the fence right near the area that I sprinkled the silent roar her cat just came walking towards me. I think it had not scared the cat. Does that mean I did not put enough? I took all precautions not touch it with my hands. Kindly advise. Thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"we are not too sure how well silent roar worked but it certainly stopped one cat in its tracks and it doesn't seem to visit too often, so here's hoping!! "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"i am sorry to say that this product did not work . it was worth a try."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"2nd time we used you. Good price (a lot cheaper than garden centres) and very prompt service."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Dear Sir, i was very disappointed in Silent Roar I bought it to keep a cat off the garden that was becoming a nuisance and it didn't make any difference He sniffed at it and then totally ignored it Kind regards Sheila"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It did not do the work, i still have cats digging up my flowers in the flower beds."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The Lions Roar pellets have been marginally successful although I still have a cat visiting my garden.However, it is still early days as I have only been spreading them for a short time. I will continue with them and hope that it will eventually solve the problem. I used your product last year and it was reasonably successful. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Cats were still using my garden as a toilet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This product is excellent for preventing Cats fouling. I had huge problems with Cats fouling my lawn - each day I had to remove Cat faeces. Since using this product I have had 100% improvement. No more Cat fouling - it really is a marvellous product. The condition of my lawn has also improved. Highly recommended!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service overall. Product arrived very quickly and so far it seems to be helping to keep the cats away - long may it continue! This is the first time we have used Primrose and we would certainly use them again and would recommend them to others. Julie Maxon"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Whilst I was happy with the next day delivery,the product itself has not worked in the slightest,I even found cat poo next to the pile of silent roar I put out the night before,I won't be buying anymore"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and very good value for money. Have used the product before but found that yours was the cheapest on the internet."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery service excellent although product doesn't work after rain. It is great however during dry periods."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"speedy delivery of silent roar. It has been applied to the garden and so far it seems to have deterred the cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't actually used the product yet as I still had some other cat repellent left but I will be trying it out in the next few days "

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with silent roar. I am not very keen on the packaging. It has so far kept my neighbour's cat out of my garden, which is a blessing Could you let me know how often I should scatter the silent roar pellets. Thank you. f Manvell"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"At this early stage, I doesn't appear to have had the desired effect!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery and found it works well, no more cats pooing in our garden, horray!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It was great that it came so quickly; I've had problems with cat poo for a while and so far the offending cat has not been near, so I think it worked well! Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says on the box.no more cat crap in the garden.good stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"not used yet, too wet."

Reviewed Friday, 28 January 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The product DIDN'T do what it said on the packet ! i.e. Cats STILL fouling flowerbed I'm NOT a happy chappy, because I have spent a LOT of money, over several years, trying to solve the ' cat problem'...... to NO avail "

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Best thing i ever got for my garden it stops the cats from pooing in my garden where my kids play its the only thing that has work they still walk throw but dont mess so to anyone buy it i will be buying more "

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived in good time and well packed. Will definitley use you again."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"followed the instructions and spread over grassed area of my front garden where a rival tom has been continually soiling. no new deposits noted for a couple of days then low and behold 2 more appeared so no it did not work."

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and there has been no sign of cat droppings since we started using the product (silent roar) Delivery of the product was swift and we thank you for your prompt and efficiant sevice"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

" Not impressed with product the bag was full with water, plus when placed out in garden did not deter the cats from coming in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"When I first used it the cats stayed away, but they seemed to get used to it in a few weeks and even after repeated applications the cats just ignored it. Rain seems to wash the scent away too."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We can only say that roar has been down, two weeks now and not a single cat have we seen on the garden. There has been no cat muck , or digging at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful service and the product has worked like a charm"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

" I've found Silent Roar very disappointing. It seemed to work for about a week. It worked out very expensive. I bought some a couple of years ago and I noticed the packets had got smaller for the same price! I would not buy it again unless the price came down quite a lot. "

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Silent Roar I bought seems to have made a difference to the number of cats visiting our garden. I only ordered one pack which means that it was spread rather thinly around the perimeter of a fairly large plot but, after seeing the effect this had, I intend to purchase a larger amount which will, hopefully, deal with the problem for me. "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"We have 2 older female (15 & 16) cats of our own but have had trouble with an assertive visiting male cat who has on one occaision attacked our 16 year old. The Silent Roar was therefore placed at the two sides of our garden to hopefully stop 'him' from entering our space, whilst still allowing our two the freedom of the rest of the garden. For the first few days that seemed to work but then 'he' was noticed having passed the lion barrier. Even though there had been no rain we have had to redose and are not therefore quite so sure of success. "

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The service was exelent ,I have nver had anything sent so fast the cat deterant seems to be working not had a cat on the car since thank you very much for you service . Eileen Howell"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Item arrived quickly but I'm afraid it hasn't stopped my cat using next doors flower beds as a toilet"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Product arrived really quickly. Silent Roar was rubbish. We had more cats messing on the plants than ever. I think all the cats in the neighbourhood came to try and cover the scent of the product. Will not buy it again."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The product worked well untill it rained, then the cats continued to use the garden as a toilet."

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"'Silent Roar' worked a charm. A neighbourhood cat had been lurking beneath our bird feeder: we scattered the pellets: no more cat, much calmer birds! Thanks so much! Kate, Chilton, Oxfordshire"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"i cleand my garden and put it down as stated on the box. the next morning there was more cat mess in the garden. i have tryed evreything including those sound things. nothing workes once the cats r determined!!!!!! my son cant play in his own garden!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I really couldn't believe how quickly the item was delivered. Ordered at 12pm and delivered by 10am the following day. With regards the product , as yet I've not noticed any cats in my garden since I put the repellent down which is good for my garden and also the many birds that either nest or visit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks for an excellent service. the silent roar is good product, it has stopped the cats and foxes coming into the garden. I could have done with a little more intruction, ie was it harmful to put straight on the lawn, how much too use and the best place to put it. but it works so thanks very much. Nas Sookia"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Initial results seem encouraging"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money appears to have solved my issue of un welcome cats visiting my property and leaving presents"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived on time in good order."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent communication and fast postage!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Product fine but your website would not complete the ordering process so I had to phone to complete the order"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the best i have had to keep cats away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I put the pellets down as directed and within two days was finding cat mess in the same place."

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived very quickly but is yet to be tested - purchased as a cat deterent!! "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I have some very macho neighbourhood cats and the lure of my gravel bed (inherited when I bought the house) proved too much. It does work in other area of my garden quite effectively!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"On the whole this is a good product and when first used has an immediate effect on cats etc. The only problem really is our weather. One really good down pour and the product is far less potent. Over a hot summer it would work a dream but when do we ever get one of those?"

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 1/5

" Used the whole packet on a small area of the garden and have given it a few days but the cats are still using the area to mess in.S product has made no difference."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product for several years with much success, i'm so glad that i've found someone that stocks it- it puts all my pussy poop worries away"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Lions Roar are small pellets containing essence/refined lions dung. This is my second purchase of the item. We were bothered with local cats using the grit on a flat roof as a litter tray. A good handful of these pellets were put in an container with strategic holes and some stones for weight and left on the roof. The cats no longer visit, so presumably the pellets work. This second batch is destined to go under some bushes. Basically it seems to work and bio-degradeable. Service from Primrose is good, delivery when expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The site was very easy to use and very speedy delivery. Would definately reccomend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good web site and good value for money does what it says easy to apply"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We bought it for someone else so don't know how well it works yet. However quick despatch and delivery which is good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 July 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 July 2010