Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
609 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good - no cats fouling my garden. . ."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Well, CATS , great results , till the rain came , then you need more , and more , so i made a mix of the pellets with water and then sprayed that mixture around ,with a garden pump spray,one again great results , but if you dont keep applying the smell wears off , and back to it again , so in the end , its a sonic cat deterant , but guess what , turd in the garden today , i tell ya , shot gun and one shell , sorted , but what a mess ????????????????"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product, first use was two weeks ago and have only seen one cat since, would normally have seen seven or eight in that time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have used this product before, it does deter cats from fowling and lasts for a number of days even after rain."

Reviewed Friday, 10 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well. I hope it continues."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The repellent does have something that smells like a lion but its not the real deal. Having grown with lions the smell is not genuine."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still on Trial"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to work so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have had a lot of rain so may have been washed away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of any cats yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used this product long enough to give a qualified verdict"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"still not stopped the blessed cats messing in garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"No more bother at the moment with cats hope it stays that way"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far, so good, it's been a week and there's no evidence of new cat activity in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

".."

Reviewed Monday, 6 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cat mess has reduced, have put a number of pellets into small muslin bags. I have bought some more bags so that I can increase the amount of Silent Roar that I can put out."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It does the job but don't expect miricals"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Has worked so far, time will tell. Fingers crossed."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I am hoping the product that I purchased will be as good as it says."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It worked but I need more as it fades after rain."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how long the repellent is supposed to be effective for. It would be useful to know how often it needs to be put down to keep cats at bay."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not too sure yet it has reduced the cat poo by fifty percent, bought another packet and put more on but still having a bit of a problem, I removed all traces of cat poo before I applied silent roar, just put more on so keeping my fingers crossed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No cats have used the garden as their toilet. Been down just over 2 weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Just Ok."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does not keep all cats away!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still using area but not as much at the moment"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good to my surprise!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but seems effective so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see if it has Frightened the cats away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Had a couple of incidents on the lawn, but that's a vast improvement on what we were having to get up on a daily basis."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The cat repellent works well in the garden but is weakened if there has been excessive rain."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Service V good, item not so good"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bothered by 3 cats using the garden for some time. Tried an electronic device but this didn't seem to work. Applied Silent Roar as instructed on the box and although it took a couple of weeks for the cats to get the message, it has worked. No more cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"if you use a lot!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, only put it out a few days ago."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"nearly as good as stated on the box"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working well so far therefore very happy, will purchase more when required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"put down 5 days ago -no cats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered this product for a friend and he says it is very good and works well."

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still visiting one location that has been used for a long time. Scent of cat probably very strong and it is not being put off by Silent Roar."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work, but hard to tell as our garden is big."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"i would mark excellent but only been down 1 1/2 days, but so far no cat on garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"within 5mins of putting down a cat walked over it but since then the cat problem has decreased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seemed to be working, cats still comming into the garden but not as many."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Thé product is reasonably effective in deterring cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"serves it's purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks like it has stopped that cat pooing on my daughter's lawn. Excellent result"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Was bagging cat poo every day before using silent roar, not seen any for last week since using it."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good, but have a suspicion that the cats are getting used to it!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product is working so far, would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in use for two weeks and so far seems to have detered the local cats"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Sprinkled the Silent Roar all over the front garden and haven't been bothered by the foxes since. Last year, it only needed one treatment, but, of course, it is very wet this year."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not yet fitted but appears OK"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"SEEMS TO BE DOING THE JOB. WILL NO MORE IN THE SUMMER"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was a little bit dubious for a start as it didn't deter the cats but after a couple of days they seem to be giving my garden a wide berth, excellent !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"put down but rained shortly afterwards, last time used was first class keeping cats out of garden. will check weather forecast before next application"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have used it but can't say yet is it working. There's no smell when open of anything so I dm not sure is it genuine"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product did what is says ... no cats where Silent Roar was spread"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We are not quite sure if the repellent has worked as we have seen cats in our garden since - though the fouling seems to have stopped."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It worked for most cats but not my 19 yr olds overall good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good but not 100%"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not used it yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have used it before and it works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works a treat"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not sure that the cat has stopped messig in my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A good product which has certainly reduced the visits to my garden by neighboruhood cats."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Since putting silent Roar in my garden no cats have been in. After a week had to put more down has cats started to mess in my garden again but once down they did stop again. Its a very good product but its very expensive if needed to be put down every week."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far this seems to be working well but only time will tell!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not seen cats as much which is good, maybe we need to put a bit more Silent Roar near entrance to garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"don't think its working but worth a try"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This product worked really well first time I bought it in the winter to ward off both cats and foxes. And has worked again very well this time except for one small corner of my garden where cats/foxes are still doing their business.Way better than when I don't use the product as the whole of my garden borders were covered in poo!! I am wondering whether the really hot weather may be affecting area as in question is in direct sunlight so pellets are drying out very quickly. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Silent Roar had definitely deterred most of the local cats and foxes, but we still gets odd mess from a cat that must be immune to Silent Roar. But overall it has been worth the expense."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hv used it but cats still in garden not pooing so I hope it works :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far. Our neighbours new little cat has been relieving herself on our flat roof extension, and Lions Roar seems to have deterred her so far."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working no cats using my garden as a toilet"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Cats have stayed away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was good, but the product is still not repelling all of the cats as I'd hoped."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Instead of using it as a fertiliser where the odour would disappear fairly quickly I put some in old lidded margerine tubs with several holes pierced round the sides and placed them at the sites where the cats are known to enter the garden hoping that the fumes (this stuff doesn't half pong!) would remain and be detected for longer. So far it has worked after several weeks. This especially beneficial as fledglings are now appearing in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, less cat and fox fouling"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good Price"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far no cats, and the lion doesn't need too much attention, its very quiet..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The unwelcome cats still attacked the blackbird's nest in spite of scattering and hanging the pellets everywhere so I`m not sure how effective SILENT ROAR is. Still....nothing ventured, nothing gained. Poor birds ! :>("

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All but two cats now stay out of the garden, even with a cattery next door."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does a good job"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The cats have left our garden now"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Can only say good, as a couple of cats don't seem to mind them. Others do, so works with some not with others."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work- the "dirty"Tom no longer uses my organic raised beds as a toilet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"put Roar down when it arrived. Has worked up tp to now . Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work for me."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had time to see results"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I think it may be working but when it rains it seems to not work as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not used product yet as only just finished laying new boarders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it would put the Cats off but went out the other day a couple of days after popping Silent Roar down only to find a big fluffy cat on my grass just about to go onto the soil and I had to chase it off. I Have used a couple of boxes so far and I am keeping the third at the moment just to wait and see as we do have a lot of cats who are more than determined to use my front garden as a loo so time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It was not working at first but after increasing the amount, it worked fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but I think it is effective."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far. Not been used long enough to no for sure."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product seems to be good so far. Will be buying some more"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"happy so far"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it is working no cat mess up to present day"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good, excellent if no cat poo after 2 weeks."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bought 4 packs used 1 where it was required but had to use 2 more as the cats just moved to another spot, seems to have helped since the other 2 were used."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have stopped the fox pooing on our lawn but hasn't detered all the local cats. Maybe we should just have got a lion."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good to date, not had sufficent time to test as yet. tour service was very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The cats causing a nuisance by defecating in front and side of doorstep, appear to be keeping away. I will keep using the pellets to ensure the cats stay away for good as the nuisance was very unpleasant and antisocial. I have also used other deterrents in crystal form, not sure if they worked or not."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seemed to work OK for a day or two but, once the rain came, loses effect."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product , notice a big difference in my garden ..."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cats are avoiding the areas that have silent roar, but as we have a large garden, I feel that it is too expensive to use in all areas"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems to work, for a week now the cats have kept off my asparagus bed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Works well so far"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Iv`e put good because at i didn`t think it was going to work but after a few weeks the cats seem to stop fouling the small area where i put the silent roar now after a few more weeks they are back fouling that particulate area so i not sure what to do, try some more silent roar or try something else? but what? silent roar seems to work a little better than anything i have tried so far and believe me i have tried a lot types."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far product seems to be working , it has been scattered about eight days no compliants"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven`t seen a cat or dog on the garden since putting down this stuff.Come to think of it the neighbours haven`t been round either."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"One particular cat is constantly in our garden, makes a mess and chases the birds. For the first 3 days after the pellets were down it came nowhere near our property, in fact, it ran past it as fast as it could.Then it rained quite heavily for 2-3 days and yesterday the cat was back - sniffling around very gingerly. In other words, a very mixed result so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It's working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"used product before and found it worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only had 2 visits by cats since first putting the stuff on the lawn. Used to have at least that many visits per day!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"unfortunately, heavy and persistent rain may have lessened the effect of the product"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"have nt tried it yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Silent Roar has so far kept all the cats from messing in my garden. Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This product worked for a few days (I didn't see a cat on my garden) but then I had to use it again as things got back to normal. Not so sure it's cost effective to use on a regular basis."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any problem since"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work but not sure how long the effect lasts - would be interested to find out "

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work most of the time"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to "do the trick". The "pong" reminds you of a zoo! Long term performance is yet to be proven."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good when there is not too much rain."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good, if in another week there is still no cat mess, i will buy some more"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far cats continued to come into the garden for the first day or so, but during the past few days I have not seen any cats in the garden. I have not awarded a '5' since I want to be really sure how effective is Silent Roar. Patrick Nicholas"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seams to work ok .as stated .purchased another 500g to continue to try to keep cats from using my decorative gravel as a toilet ,,"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We have been having cat issues in our garden, the cats used to live in our property and the previous owners moved up the road so the cats kept coming round and poo-ing all over the garden and patio! We tried everything in the last seven years but to no avail. The final resort was to get lion dung which I couldnt obtain from zoos due to H & S regulations. When purchasing the first box, we spread the pellets on the affected area. It worked but the cats had moved onto a different part of the garden! So we had to buy four additional boxes to cover the whole garden and so far it seems to be working other than the wood pigeons nibbling at the pellets!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use website - searching for items and ordering very simple. Delivery speedy. I will use your site again and have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Thanks, Grant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Both items bought to stop cats using our front garden as a toilet.So far they appear to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Firstly let me congratulate you on your very speedy service. As for Silent Roar ,initial impressions were excellent.Our neighbour's marauding kitten beat a very hasty retreat on his encounter with the stuff,a day or so after we'd put it down. However the little b.....r was back again today seemingly unbothered.We wonder if heavy rain affects it's efficacy."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"i have a problem with cats on my flower border my niece told me of this product. i put silent roar on there ok for a while, i think when the rain came it probably has to be replaced i replaced and kept them off again, i will order again when i need some"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"works better than the electrical repellers that i have used."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery service excellent although product doesn't work after rain. It is great however during dry periods."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"speedy delivery of silent roar. It has been applied to the garden and so far it seems to have deterred the cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with silent roar. I am not very keen on the packaging. It has so far kept my neighbour's cat out of my garden, which is a blessing Could you let me know how often I should scatter the silent roar pellets. Thank you. f Manvell"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says on the box.no more cat crap in the garden.good stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The Silent Roar I bought seems to have made a difference to the number of cats visiting our garden. I only ordered one pack which means that it was spread rather thinly around the perimeter of a fairly large plot but, after seeing the effect this had, I intend to purchase a larger amount which will, hopefully, deal with the problem for me. "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I really couldn't believe how quickly the item was delivered. Ordered at 12pm and delivered by 10am the following day. With regards the product , as yet I've not noticed any cats in my garden since I put the repellent down which is good for my garden and also the many birds that either nest or visit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks for an excellent service. the silent roar is good product, it has stopped the cats and foxes coming into the garden. I could have done with a little more intruction, ie was it harmful to put straight on the lawn, how much too use and the best place to put it. but it works so thanks very much. Nas Sookia"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Initial results seem encouraging"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Lions Roar are small pellets containing essence/refined lions dung. This is my second purchase of the item. We were bothered with local cats using the grit on a flat roof as a litter tray. A good handful of these pellets were put in an container with strategic holes and some stones for weight and left on the roof. The cats no longer visit, so presumably the pellets work. This second batch is destined to go under some bushes. Basically it seems to work and bio-degradeable. Service from Primrose is good, delivery when expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good web site and good value for money does what it says easy to apply"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010