Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
609 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Everything Excellent excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Will use your company again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said on the box."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job, not seen any cats in the garden since it went down"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product stops the cars pooing all over my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"O M G I think it has actually worked. Tried pellets stuff that smells of garlic and onions but does nothing to stop the cats from digging up my garden! this stuff is fab"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it is meant to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Finally the neighbours cats are leaving my plant pots alone :D"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product- does what it says on the tin ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy ordering and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well so far, recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I just did - please see above"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product really does work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Hilarious thought but do you know it works! Cats have stayed away! Lol will be buying more Roar"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ,gone from daily visits to none very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great no cat poo in my boarders it works every one ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good results"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Stopped the cats using our garden after a couple of nights, only one mess even after two weeks away. Brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this before and keeps cats and foxes out of the garden for a good while!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product does work"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Marvellous result. No cat poo on the garden since I used the product 2 weeks ago"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well, the local cats think it's terrible and that's good! Does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It works on 99% of all cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is so effective Ipurchased a second pack for my neighbour!!!---"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to have worked against a particularly intrusive cat. I shall very likely be reordering from this company"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Hope this really works as we have tried almost everything to keep cats out of the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Having used Slient Roar before and found it did the job very well,we bought this consignment for a friend who is troubled by cats from his neighbours."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product and trust me it works.Nothoing did until i found this now i have my Neighbours asking me to order it for them its like cat magic.PLSE allow me to be able to order online as its not cheap on the fone."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good,no cat mess since being applied"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great it works very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Product"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely deters the cats, not a 100% success but certainly an improvement."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works just hope cats don't get wise to the fact no real lions."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"app[ears to work so far"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen a cat since we put silent roar around our garden!! We will be ordering more."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, really works, keeps the cats away!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it seems to work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"working so far"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The only product that I have found that works (and I've tried many) in stopping pesky cats from fouling on our gravel driveway. It keeps the cat(s) away for substantial periods of time; I had hoped that it might change their habit completely but it seems (from observation today) that I'm going to have to keep using it for a while longer to achieve that!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this is my second order of this product has done just what it says on the box."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product is very good at keeping cats away from my plants. I have tried many products in the past and this is the only one that has worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working......but time will tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the only cat repellent that works"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does an excellent job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Coincidence or not I have not seen any cats or mess in my garden .."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. No fox mess on lawn since using Silent Roar."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is a very good product and does it exactly what it says it does. My garden has been cat litter free since using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be working. I no longer have a shower of pee in my cellar through the grate thanks to the neighbour's cat!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic stuff!!! No sign of any new mess since putting this repellent down."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've been using the pellets for some weeks. So far, the two pestiferous cats who used to invade my garden have stayed away!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've been having a serious problem with a neighbours cat attacking my cats and fouling in the house. This was a last resort and I was pleasantly surprised, I have not SEEN the cat since. so safe to say it works."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Don't know if it's co incidence but cats have gone else where so we are all happy except maybe the cats who are a little confused"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"if you are bothered with cats fouling your garden,this is definitely the product to buy,,,,,first used it 2 weeks ago,wooohoooooo,, NO cat mess"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It definitely works"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Always good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Most effective. Cat fouling stopped immediately on application."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a first class product that I have used before,and it really does keep,the cats away."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only been down 2 days, but so far, no cat or dog mess!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought Silent Roar and haven't seen next doors cat since!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have found that this is the only deterrent for the cats that use my garden as toilet. I have tried everything poss. It is not permanent solution as it does not get rid of cats so it has to be applied now and then. But it does stop them pooing in my garden. Thus your price is very reasonable"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seems good so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent cat repellent, not had any cat mess for ages, highly recommended"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar arrived and I spread it on my flower beds immediately. So far, so good, no cat's have returned.Excellent result and I am delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had to give two or three applications but not seen any cat action now for several weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As long as it keeps cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has already done the job of deterring cats, main reason for purchase, seems to have also kept the fox away too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen the cat since I applied it, what a result.."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - it's really effective"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I will definately use this product again."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the product is o.k."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working, I haven't had to clear cats mess for the last 3 weeks. Hope it continues to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Its an excellent product, its the only one that works it keeps cats away."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick-cats haven't appeared since spreading the pellets."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Item"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this product is proving very effective. cats are becomming very scarce in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be successful the cats have stayed away since using this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was Very pleased to have business with Primrose and will use this firm for quite a lot of things,The silent roar is working fine.Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days but seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"before using very dubious as used different products to no avail used silent roar brilliant no cats lets hope it stays this way early days yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product before with great results and it is much cheaper to purchase from here than where I originally bought it from."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it seems to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good results in the past"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and product too seams to have done the trick so far lets hope it lasts"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product over the last year or so - one box covers the various places Mr or Mrs Fox comes in to my garden and each box gives me 3 months fox free gardening!! I see the fox come frim neighbours gardens and as soon as it gets a whiff it backs of out of the garden!! Can't recommend it more - it's excellent!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is of excellent quality I hope to be using it for many years to come"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we used it not seen any cats for a week very happy thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product, pleased with the result especially as there were no harmful chemicals involved."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fingers crossed working well, will be a regular customer if it continues to work like this."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"At the moment it really is working. Brilliant!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far no more cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked great"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have only just started this product hoping it will work have 5 neighbours cats killing the birds off will leave another feedback in 1 week thanks pauline penhaligon"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"2nd purchase of this product it does what it says on the tin excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work and easy to use!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to work, time will tell how long it will last."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product ! My cat has the garden to himself after I put it round the borders"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far..."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far very good. Only used small amount but as far as I can see cats have stayed away. Only one application so far. In the vicinity there are upwards of 20 cats all waiting for me to do some weeding and turn over fresh earth. At the moment I am letting the weeds row and not touching the spade."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. I bought this product to deter foxes rather than cats as I was told foxes hate lion poo. There has definitely been less fox damage in my garden since I started using it although I do have to re-apply it fairly frequently."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The cats have not come and pooed on my lawn since I put these pellets down. It is wonderful!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It works - hooray !"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar is the best cat repellent I have found and I have used quite a few. This one really works."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing a very good job at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far the neighbourhood cats are leaving my garden alone !"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No a cats in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thank goodness it works"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very sceptical about this product but it really worked. The cats are giving my garden a wide berth now with minimum fouling in an area where I did not put any repellent down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really works"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It worked"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it works thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work very well so far. Cats are boycotting us now!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It WORKS!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Using it at the moment. Working up to now."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"is working to keep cats off lawn"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product seems to be confusing and slowing down the local cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item. Fast delivery. Great communication."

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cant believe it ? ive tried all the repellents and apart from a 12bore shotgun I still got cats messing on my drive . Used silent roar and -touch wood- no more soiling . im just about top order more ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Up to usual standard, and works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used it in garden and no foxes or cats have ventred into my garden *****"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good no more cat poo in the garden!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sprinkled some on the lawn where there'd been persistent fouling by neighbour's cat (he's brave, he's about the quarter of the size of our big, soft mog!). We also placed some in a metal canister with holes in it and a lid (the type you can buy in IKEA). We think this makes a big difference as it protects the product from rain. The result? No fowling for over 2 weeks. I moved the canister to a bench. Fowling returned straightaway even though area wa sprinkled.. Canister back on lawn: no fowling. So, was sceptical at first, but I think it actually works. The secret is to keep it protected from rain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fery good sevice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"thank you would buy from you again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Next door's cat continued to use our garden for day or two afterwards, so I didn't think it was working at first, but then stopped - although the cat is now making use of the borders where we didn't put any down! I will rectify this soon as we have loads of Silent Roar left."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described - so far, deterred cats after 1 month"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Silent Roar has done the job, no cat mess, yippee!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"keep up the good work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Has proved very effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have had a few boxes now, Seems to do the trick. Every now and then we do have visits, but this product seems to have helped."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I've used this product for a few years and it does seem to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As we had a fox digging up all over our garden I was told that Silent Roar (Lion Poo)!! if distributed in the garden would stop the fox from entering the garden as it would think that it was another animal's territory. It seems to have worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Applied to a newly cleared border on the Tuesday and immediately the visiting cats behaviour changed - not stopping in the borders to defecate but running away along a wall!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be keeping the foxes away so excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Dubious to say the least, I followed the directions. What can I say, It worked a treat. No more sleepless nights fingers x, Thanks a lot."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this some years ago and havent been able to get any up until now. Working a treat keeping local moggies at bay!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had a problem with deer since I put this down so Im really pleased with this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hasn't totally stopped problem of cat/dog poo on lawn but has significantly reduced it, only about 1/fortnight compared to 8-9. not sure if it works on dogs as effectively."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"had problems with cats messing on pstairs landing tried loads of different repellents and this one has worked so far been down over 2 weeks now"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, got rid of the cats pooing b on my lawn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat in stopping the neighbours cat from messing in my flowers."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works well keeps the cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you. I have some wonderful birds in my garden ranging from wens, tits, sparrows, fly-catchers to song thrushes. Although I love cats (I keep my 2 indoors) I resent the 6 from my surrounding neighbours which hunt and defecate in my garden. Silent Roar keeps them at bay for several weeks before needing renewing. There is thought which goes with packing and the service is very prompt. I guess it is the next best thing to owning the lion. Carolyn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have to say the delivery services was excellent,the Silent Roar does work but do have to put some more down if it rains,but it is the best iv tried"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective for keeping cats away, providing you update it regularly."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service - no problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box. I will buy more when it runs out."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Simply Marvellous"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Silent roar cat repeller is the best product for keeping the cats away. I have tried everything else on the market and still found this to be the best. Primrose delivered very promptly. I would definately use them again."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The 'smell' defo takes me back to visiting the zoo. It works a treat in fending of the feline vermon....i mean cats. Defo recommend it."

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very efficient and promt ordering and postage"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"silent roar cat pellets are great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've used Silent Roar before and have been very pleased with the results. Unfortunately there are no stockists local to me so I was very pleased to see that Primrose were offering a special deal. Although I didn't really want 4 boxes the special offer was too good to miss. The order was delivered promptly and without damage. I would certainly recommend Primrose to my friends for their supplies of Silent Roar."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Web site easy to use and producet quickly delivered. Yet to try the product but reviews elsewhere show it should do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I am surrounded by 8 of the little darlings. It might take a couple of weeks but in the end they get the message and clear off. Some are so desperate they choose their owners garden to use as their toilet. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have used silent roar before and always been satisfied with this product. However, this the first purchase of this type from Primrose and was delighted with the service and speed of delivery (it arrived the day after my order being placed). I will certainly be using this company again. Please feel free to publish this review if you wish Ray Ferneyhough"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"we are not too sure how well silent roar worked but it certainly stopped one cat in its tracks and it doesn't seem to visit too often, so here's hoping!! "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"2nd time we used you. Good price (a lot cheaper than garden centres) and very prompt service."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This product is excellent for preventing Cats fouling. I had huge problems with Cats fouling my lawn - each day I had to remove Cat faeces. Since using this product I have had 100% improvement. No more Cat fouling - it really is a marvellous product. The condition of my lawn has also improved. Highly recommended!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service overall. Product arrived very quickly and so far it seems to be helping to keep the cats away - long may it continue! This is the first time we have used Primrose and we would certainly use them again and would recommend them to others. Julie Maxon"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and very good value for money. Have used the product before but found that yours was the cheapest on the internet."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't actually used the product yet as I still had some other cat repellent left but I will be trying it out in the next few days "

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery and found it works well, no more cats pooing in our garden, horray!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It was great that it came so quickly; I've had problems with cat poo for a while and so far the offending cat has not been near, so I think it worked well! Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Best thing i ever got for my garden it stops the cats from pooing in my garden where my kids play its the only thing that has work they still walk throw but dont mess so to anyone buy it i will be buying more "

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived in good time and well packed. Will definitley use you again."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and there has been no sign of cat droppings since we started using the product (silent roar) Delivery of the product was swift and we thank you for your prompt and efficiant sevice"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We can only say that roar has been down, two weeks now and not a single cat have we seen on the garden. There has been no cat muck , or digging at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful service and the product has worked like a charm"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The service was exelent ,I have nver had anything sent so fast the cat deterant seems to be working not had a cat on the car since thank you very much for you service . Eileen Howell"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"'Silent Roar' worked a charm. A neighbourhood cat had been lurking beneath our bird feeder: we scattered the pellets: no more cat, much calmer birds! Thanks so much! Kate, Chilton, Oxfordshire"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money appears to have solved my issue of un welcome cats visiting my property and leaving presents"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product arrived on time in good order."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent communication and fast postage!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the best i have had to keep cats away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived very quickly but is yet to be tested - purchased as a cat deterent!! "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product for several years with much success, i'm so glad that i've found someone that stocks it- it puts all my pussy poop worries away"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The site was very easy to use and very speedy delivery. Would definately reccomend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We bought it for someone else so don't know how well it works yet. However quick despatch and delivery which is good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 July 2010