Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
46 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"A very good product - easy to put together"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Already had one of these so bought another when purchasing some plants to save on postage. They are cheap and cheerful staging for your greenhouse, exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Practical staging that works very well in a small lean-to greenhouse. Easy to take apart again when seedlings are ready to go outside and the space is needed for growing tomato plants. A gift for our daughter who is delighted with it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The staging does the job but is more wobbly than the older make of staging which I also possess. I do not know what this older make is. In one case I have had to tie the staging back to the greenhouse frame which was not necessary with the other make."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"easy to assemble, quite sturdy I recommend them."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Well made and easy to assemble. One of the shelves was damaged, but I managed to use it by putting it at the bottom level with the damage at the back, so it is not noticeable. I would still recommend this staging as it represents good value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"One of the three staging parcels was slightly damaged on receipt. I only noticed this on opening the plastic wrapping later. I haven't complained about this as I was able to mix the damaged three shelves with the other two sets I ordered. So although the shelving is good, the packaging is not sufficient."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"JUST WHAT I WANTED BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED AN ASSURANCE THE ITEM, WHICH IS INTENDED FOR GREENHOUSE USE, TO BE UV STABLE."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"easy to assemble and reasonably sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014