Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
46 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great, thanks, promo delivery, good stuff"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class product, easy to assemble, very versatile. Perfect for the job. Excellent value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together, looks good and will be a great addition to our greenhouse."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as described and I was completely satisfied."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and very sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See above comment re service"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy, just what I needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together and will do the job brilliantly"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just what i wanted , i will be wanting more thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought some years ago still have it wanted some extra for another greenhouse.Definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, good size and robust"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right size for my small greenhouse, very sturdy ang great value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent shelves that are just what I was looking for...!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, easy to construct with clear instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the staging, it was assembled and in use about 2hous after it arrived."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great versatile product very eary to assemble."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted, should have bought it years ago. It will hold all the seedling trays and then will be dismantled when the plants go into growbags. A good investment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"have 2 of these already"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the 3tier staging, jus what I needed for my little greenhouse. It fits in perfect."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product. Very happy customer."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Again, great sturdy product, wider and more stable than most. Mainly at last something which fits in the bay of a small octagonal greenhouse !"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second batch I have bought. It is incredibly good value and very easy to erect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and just what I expected. Very good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to assembly (slots together, no tools). Quite sturdy when used standalone, but brackets are supplied to brace the legs to a wall or to an adjacent set of shelves which would make it even more stable. Max loading is 50kg per shelf (150kg for the whole unit, "evenly distributed"). I bought 5 units - very useful for garage, shed, greenhouse, etc."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for the money"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the job, and great price!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"PRODUCT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014