Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
14 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The heater is just as described. Very easy to use. Has different settings you can use depending how cold it is. Looks good as well."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"please with product and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Smart looking and kept everyone very warm. Love the remote control. Two settings, 900W and 1800W. As it is black radiation it doesn't look like an electric fire and burn your eyes"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A good product use it a lot"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Does not give out enough heat externally Also I r clever one of the heaters that had been send either before or as a demo As it came poorly re packed a missing a whole pack of screws . Poor poor show"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"What it says on the box"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointed, gives out virtually NO heat. Waste of money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"was told heater would heat an area of 9 square metres...it heats about 75 cm from source when on full power. the remote (for the convenience of operating from distance I think the blurb said) only works when pointed about 10cm from the heater's controls. was also told it was weatherproof whereas it states clearly on the box that it should not be used in the rain!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The patio heater is everything we needed. Stylish and perfect for our small new patio at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Everything Great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I expected very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good heater"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014