Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
21 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"The three layers do not assemble in a secure manner, and will not maintain a horizontal position. When filled with water, with the pump working, it does not get to the top layer i.e. the frog"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to erect and put together and whats nice especially if you don't get constant sun like myself because the panel is on a long cable it can be moved to point towards the sun"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product except solar only works in direct sun. Came with no instructions"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant fountain ,looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice for the price good buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have already told what i thought of the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I ordered the frog solar cascade but it had to be returned on 2 occasions as it simply doesn’t work"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly bigger than I thought, only seems to work in direct sunlight, but overall, good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good quality and cute"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift. Recipient very happy with it; looks good and works well."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, easy to set up, no instructions included but theres no need. I have another solar water feature that if the suns not out fully the frog dribbles and the water flows outside of the bowl, it does not happen with this one, cleverly designed to avoid that, very impressed"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased nice water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product, recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble but only works when the sun shines"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Although I found it easy to put together, having had a similar item previously, someone else may not. There were no instructions included."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No instructions but self explanatory. Very heavy when full of water so make sure it is level before you fill it. I didn't! It was exactly level and that affects the water cascade so I had to move it! Solar panel must be in full sun as does not store energy, works when the sun is out only. Lovely addition to the garden. Very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"no instructions in box,well packed though."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The three sections did not fit together until reshaping with a file. When eventually assembled the water feature worked well and was good value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014