Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
83 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, very happy all round"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super garden furniture. Great quality for the price. Easy to put up and it looks great. Just need the sun to come back out now."

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very classy looks as good as anything costing a lot more money. Very happy with my purchase ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy chairs, good quality cushions. Table the same good quality. And simple instructions"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Very comfortable"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery and simple to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab! Great value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money and stylish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely sturdy furniture and very comfortable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this product . Very reasonably priced looks good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery on time, table and chairs easy to assemble and it looks good in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We are really pleased with the quality of the table and chairs, which are great value for money. We didn't have any problems putting the items together. The cushions are thick and very comfortable, much better than expected for the price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, just what I wanted and good price"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, reasonable price, delivered promptly. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely garden furniture-very stylish and comfortable-very pleased with it."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Just what we needed."

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my purchase. Just disgusted at the way Primrose treat customers."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i wanted ***"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Easy to assemble.p"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, looks good!! Very comfortable too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product good value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent -very good indeed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money. well packaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Incredibly good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing ... great value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am really happy with my patio set, it is good quality and great value. The instructions were easy to follow and construction straight forward."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They delivered on time as promised and good cam as I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Read other reviews and saw that people had problems with assembly. I made sure all bolts threaded into fixing prior to putting together, then followed the instructions. No problems. Perfect."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"only problem I had was very difficult to line up the holes for the screws, but got there in the end with a little patience."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely and well-designed product that is a pleasure to use. Assembling the chairs and table occasionally presented a challenge as not all the bolt holes lined up accurately. But, with a bit of patience, everything came together."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble good product. Not used it yet waiting for the weather to warm up"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"received very well packed and palleted no problems with assembly cannot wait for better wearther for family and friends to to see will look beautiful out on patio excellent value fore money"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Greatproduct, easy to put together and very comfy"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble 4 screws in each chair and 8 in the table, although as a previous reviewer said the threaded holes in the rear right of the chairs rather tight and care has to be taken not to strip the threads. Cushions are very comfy. Roll on some decent weather so I can put it outside. Product is extremely good value. Will have no hesitation in ordering further goods from Primrose. Well done."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Super value and lovely looking set thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although not assembled yet, the product looks very good."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble attractive kit"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet as it's the middle of winter but had everything out of the boxes and it looks very good quality indeed. Looks like a bargain to me."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product we are thrilled with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very high quality garden furniture recommended .and fast delivery .would i recommend it yes"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really great value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the product and Is very comfortable would recomend"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Highlt satisfactoty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the Garden Dining set, it is just as described and photographed on the website and is easy to assemble and comfortable. The garden set is beautiful and we have had lots of compliments from friends who asked where we bought it from as nothing like this in the shops! Love the design and a great feature in our garden!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014