Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
52 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, easy to assemble and working well. Too soon to comment on the longevity of the pump and battery."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does not quite live up to its description regarding the fountain heads (I found no 12 head fountain fitting only 1, 6 and 7) and if there is a timer device which permits selection of operating times it is not very apparent. The notes of use could certainly be improved."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Was a present, quick delivery, very pleased all around."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The little magnet "of/on" control does not always work straight away - especially if it has rained. Otherwise a very attractive fountain especially at night."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble. Looks good and fountain and lights work well. Glad I chose battery back up. Would have been excellent but still early days."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely in my small garden. Just wish I could get the lights to work !!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"all it said in the description. very pleased with it. Easy to assemble, worked straight away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second fountain in a couple of months. The first one (from a different supplier) failed after two weeks and was credited. The current one from Primrose is still performing well, looks good and very easy to assemble. I particularly like the magnet feature for changing the fountain timings. I am still waiting for the night light feature to function, as two consecutive sunny days to charge the solar battery is a distant hope in this 2012 summer!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We were very pleased with the bird bath. It was just as described on the website, well-made and well packaged. We have not used it yet so cannot comment on operation of solar fountain."

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"was disappointed as there is no substance to it. im worried it could be easily be picked up and stolen from my front garden"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010