Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
52 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It is excellent, runs well and, you can store energy to use when you are in the garden and there is no sun."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"was easy to asemble, works very well, looks like real stone, the lovely trickle of the water is very relaxing and the birds love the top part with the fountain, it lights up at night " nice " if the Suns been shinning all day the lights work for a couple of hours, but of cause with this heatwave were having you get sultry days also, a really lovely looking bird bath n fountain looks nice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fits in perfectly and works very satisfactorily. Love the lights and different nozzles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as said on their website and works perfectly."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks very good in our garden and the sound of water is great"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab in our garden... relaxing sound of trickling water and the birds love it. Very easy to build and maintain"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and easy to set up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Having only briefly tried out the bird bath due to the inclement weather, it is working well so far and we are very happy with both the looks and the functions of it. A very attractive feature to our small garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature is excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The only comment I have is that the instructions for assembly could have been packed in a more obvious location."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied ,easy to assemble ,works a treat"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as describe great garden feature wife loves it if i had to find something negative i would it is not as heavy as it looks but once filled with water no problem and would recommend to others."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered the following day as specified , easy to assemble and we are delighted with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"delighted so far!!Service and goods excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain/bird bath is just FABULOUS and a real asset to my garden. I would recommend this to anyone who is thinking about getting one. I will also use your sight again in the future, could not fault anything about any of it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used yet as bought for a Christmas present but looks very impressive, will be happy to comment further after using item"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely LOVE this item. I bought it as a birthday present for my dad and now I really want one for my own garden. All the family have admired it. Was easy to put together and the fountain works perfectly."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and as it is situated in sunny position, only had to let it charge up for 3 hrs before it worked - magic! Charge seems to last for ages too. I am so pleased with the feature - but still waiting for the birds to use it, however, it is lovely to hear the water trickling whilst sitting in my garden.!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased very effective and very good service and delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service, here the next day and packed wonderfully "

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service, here the next day and packed wonderfully "

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product that looks good in the garden. Simple to install and use and excellent delivery service too. I would recommend Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product and service the birds are delighted with their bird bath"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Especially pleased with your service - the item was delivered on Monday 9th., well in time for the birthday surprise on Thursday 12th. Thank you, Best regards, D. J. Seal"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very sorry for the delay in responding to your email, i'm experiencing internet connection problems. I purchased the Castille programmable solar water feature as a 90th birthday present for my mum, we are all very impressed on how nice it looks in the garden and many complimentary comments are made about it from visiting friends etc. The bird bath water feature is extremely robust and well manufactured, delivery was very prompt and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to any friends or collegues. "

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with product and excellent service Mr W Cook"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good evening, i loved the bird bath, it was gift for my mum and she loves it too. delivery was excellent, thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good item and good next day delivery thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"many thanks for the fast delivery,and I am well pleased with the appearance and performance of my purchace ."

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic - no problems so far. Choice of "rose" for spray patterns, and does not need bright sun to charge the batteries and run, and when it runs in the dusk/dark the effect is very pretty indeed. Primrose delivered in very good time and good condition. easy to assemble and would recommend their site and services. I would definitely buy from them again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed Easy instructions looks good "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010