Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
30 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy, well made. Hides the bins has it should."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Useless product needs a solid base underneath eg concrete as the unit had no base and doesn’t work on my gravel drive. Total waste of money. Website did not indicate absence of a storage base nor need to site on concrete . I spent money having it put together and arrived home to find it useless. Primrose tell me that it will cost £58 plus cost of insurance to return. Waste of money and time."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Finished product worth the assembly time. Approx 4 hours."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and very tidy, easy to operate."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well made, but the instructions (drawings) are not sufficiently clear. It is possible to build the main frame work upside- down as the drawing is not sufficiently clear."

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"At last someone with itellegence designed these wheelie bin covers. They made it easy to construct and the quality of wood and screws and handles etc speak for themselves in this quality product. far superior to some other complicated flimsy products available as we've bought these to replace such an item. I'd highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"A nice looking unit now it's eventually finished, however, although it was easy to construct in terms of what went where, it was very difficult to get it all square, and it was not very rigid - the metal corner connectors were very flexible! We have had to spend an extra £30 buying additional wood to add to the structure to ensure it is strong enough and square so that the doors hang correctly."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered exactly as promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product is fine, the assembled instructions could be a bit more expansive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy assembly but requires 2pe Easy assembled but requires 2 people"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been better with clearer instruction and pree drilled holes. It took too long to put together."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solid and seems good quality. Enjoying putting it together though not quite finished yet - I think you'd need to be pretty slick to get it together in 1-2 hours!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good, more or less matches the description. Instructions are ok but I'm still trying to figure out how the 'automatic' opening chain is meant to work. It also has a lot of green mildewy stains on it which apparently come from the pressure washing they do. Primrose told me not to clean them off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice construction, very easy to put together, looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All parts where present, although one of the metal handles did not have any holes so I've had to kill several drill bits trying to drill them myself. Also, it said it comes flat packed... It does not, it comes on a pallet,which meant it had to be left on the road, and then I had to hand ball all the parts into the garden.not a major pain but if would have been nice to know so I could have arranged for another pair hands. Apart from that it was relatively easy to assemble and of a reasonable quality, and once varnished will look significantly better than ugly wheelie bins."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Generally very good quality except some aspect of the assembly could be better. For example, the bar across the from was poorly cut, meaning that the spacing of the individual units was uneven. there were other minor pre-assembly defects. Overall however, a very useful if not slightly expensive product - and a lot more attractive that three wheels bins."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product, easy to assemble. Easy to follow instructions. All fixings (including a few spares) included. A++"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Goods were well labeled and easy to put together."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The bin store we bought is a good quality product. It took 2 people to build it as stated on the instructions which were fairly clear to follow. I am very happy with the finished result."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"never received goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item is great. Future purchasers should be prepared to regularly creosote. Flat foundations help product sit the best. Took a good few evenings to put together."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"really good product ,really needs to be fixed to floor or fence to give it that more solid feel ,looks good and hides the ugly bins perfectly,very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Sizing wrong having to wait for wood to dry out to correct , not very strong will need to find ways to strengthen . Feel it may have been rushed as I had to chase product as it wasn't received as advised in site (3-5 days)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, easy to assemble with the instructions provided. Looks great thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with our product - certainly more attractive to look at in our garden than wheelie bins"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the can!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, works well & easy to put together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012