Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
30 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy, well made. Hides the bins has it should."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well made, but the instructions (drawings) are not sufficiently clear. It is possible to build the main frame work upside- down as the drawing is not sufficiently clear."

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product is fine, the assembled instructions could be a bit more expansive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy assembly but requires 2pe Easy assembled but requires 2 people"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been better with clearer instruction and pree drilled holes. It took too long to put together."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good, more or less matches the description. Instructions are ok but I'm still trying to figure out how the 'automatic' opening chain is meant to work. It also has a lot of green mildewy stains on it which apparently come from the pressure washing they do. Primrose told me not to clean them off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Nice construction, very easy to put together, looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All parts where present, although one of the metal handles did not have any holes so I've had to kill several drill bits trying to drill them myself. Also, it said it comes flat packed... It does not, it comes on a pallet,which meant it had to be left on the road, and then I had to hand ball all the parts into the garden.not a major pain but if would have been nice to know so I could have arranged for another pair hands. Apart from that it was relatively easy to assemble and of a reasonable quality, and once varnished will look significantly better than ugly wheelie bins."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Generally very good quality except some aspect of the assembly could be better. For example, the bar across the from was poorly cut, meaning that the spacing of the individual units was uneven. there were other minor pre-assembly defects. Overall however, a very useful if not slightly expensive product - and a lot more attractive that three wheels bins."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Goods were well labeled and easy to put together."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The bin store we bought is a good quality product. It took 2 people to build it as stated on the instructions which were fairly clear to follow. I am very happy with the finished result."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"really good product ,really needs to be fixed to floor or fence to give it that more solid feel ,looks good and hides the ugly bins perfectly,very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great product, easy to assemble with the instructions provided. Looks great thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, works well & easy to put together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012