Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Finished product worth the assembly time. Approx 4 hours."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and very tidy, easy to operate."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At last someone with itellegence designed these wheelie bin covers. They made it easy to construct and the quality of wood and screws and handles etc speak for themselves in this quality product. far superior to some other complicated flimsy products available as we've bought these to replace such an item. I'd highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered exactly as promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solid and seems good quality. Enjoying putting it together though not quite finished yet - I think you'd need to be pretty slick to get it together in 1-2 hours!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product, easy to assemble. Easy to follow instructions. All fixings (including a few spares) included. A++"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item is great. Future purchasers should be prepared to regularly creosote. Flat foundations help product sit the best. Took a good few evenings to put together."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with our product - certainly more attractive to look at in our garden than wheelie bins"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the can!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012