Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
28 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Finally found the time to set up the new water feature, which was a gift for my boyfriend. Upon plugging it all in and switching it on, it became apparent that the water pump wasn't working at all, meaning that the feature is nothing but an extortionate paperweight. A huge disappointment, especially seeing as the item looks so fantastic otherwise."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Fantastic little fountain, just right!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature looks realistic not plastic & the pump is so quiet, a really great feature for the lounge. Very relaxing when reading a book or meditating you will not regret purchasing this, well worth the money :-)"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellet Excellent Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent.works very well Inspiring."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my purchase, my clients love it too. Perfect size for my treatment room! Would definitely recommend to friends and family"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic....up and running in minutes"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Compact water feature and almost silent whilst on. Having three lights rather than one makes all the difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice item that Iíve integrated with ĎAlexaí . Well put together. Good trickling water sounds and LEDs set off the look. Unit motor is quiet with the water trickle above itís very gentle him. The water only very lightly splashes from the unit as itís sides are a good height. Only use distilled water. It runs regularly here so I top up every week. Youíll know when itís running a little low as fountain water flow weakens. The supplies multi feature instructions do not cover this item but to fair you just pour water into the rear to cover pump and job done. The electric wires are all well insulated and above water level. They are tucked into to the back. Thereís a useful slide door at the back to prevent water escape. I would 100% recommend this item."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's good quality and life like.It has a lengthy wire."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"The service is not great. I am not using this service again"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great feature, good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It is a great cascade and picks up reflections from a nearby lamp. This adds a slight mystery to the water as it spills down from level to level. I am very pleased with it and the effects."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"should have a bigger reservior ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with product looks wonderful at night very soothing"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, pump virtually inaudible. Well impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This tabletop water feature is even better in real life! It's a good weight and very realistic!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product would recommend it to anyone also good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful was a present for my mum and she is over the moon with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks superb"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected, looks a treat."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It was very lovely and just the right size for my indoor miniature garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product of a high quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thought this may have looked a bit 'plasticy' but it didn't at all. Very impressed overall."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014