Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
45 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely easy to assemble. Works in full sunlight would benefit from a storage unit to allow it to operate continuously."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"matched description fully. Good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature was nice but was unaware that it would stop working when the sun was blocked by cloud. I had thought the solar panel might have stored some power to allow it to work for a bit longer."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble, lovely to look at and listen too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"love it. easy to assemble, only need to top up water now and again, because it is a reservoir under cover, no airborne rubbish gets in."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"There is no battery back up so even when there’s only the tiniest bit of wispy cloud or if someone walks past the fountain it stops."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with product .. arrived promptly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one of these a few years ago but the bowl cracked so last year we ran it with a plastic bag inside. Would recommend putting it in a shed or garage over winter. Such a lovely item, I had to buy a replacement one!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described, looks lovely."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's so simple to put together and so relaxing to listen to and watch. Simply beautiful. Thank you!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely sculptural water feuture, easy to set up, looks very good, with stron construction. I would echo another buyer in that a battery back-up would be good, but it does look very good even with the sun out & no water flow."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning water feature, looks and sounds great, however, I would recommend an electric pump as it only works when the sun is shining, passing clouds and it stops, but don't let this put you off!."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy service, lovely water features, enhance the garden beautifully, although we had to buy electric pumps as they only operate in DIRECT sunlight!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Love it, but a bit disappointed hat that it only works when the solar panel is in full sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's lovely and sounds great when the sun shines."

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature is even nicer than the picture adds the lovely sound of water in the garden just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Friday, 27 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is exactly what it says on the box. A compact and attractive water feature which is exceptionally easy to assemble."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"When this solar water-feature was unpaced and assembled it looked exactly like the photo I had seen in the magazine and as I expected. It was so easy to assemble and I was amazed to find they had even included a small bag of decorative pebbles to complete the look. My feature is unusual and I had not seen similar anywhere. I am absolutely delighted with this purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks absolutely lovely in the garden and we will be buying another one as soon as funds become available."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looked exactly like the picture, was easy to assemble and even though it is fairly small it is very audible!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"see previous entry; worst experience is this pre-decision survey"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"More than happy would and will purchase again in future"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would be better if it had a battery back up for the none sunny days, it does not operate unless the solar panel is in direct sunlight"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful Water feature very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and friends have admired it/"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely in situ and gives a tranquil atmosphere."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pretty looking water feature.picture does not do it justice."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product . Looks lovely on my decking . Great delivery timing ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased as for once it does what it says on the box. No problems setting up Only fault (?) is that there is no battery back up so sun goes in and water stops. Be nice to be able to see it working when the sun goes in!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I think it could be more refined for the price and not enough pebbles"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delightful water feature - looks good and works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"water feature is lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This water feature is actually really quite lovely and fits in beautifully between all the pots in the corner of the patio We installed it on a cloudy day and as the solar panel needs to be in direct sunlight in order for it to work, we running outside when it was sunny so we could see it working. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature arrived on time when it was supposed to be here. The pictures does not do it justice as it is beautiful. Although it is not yet in my garden I have had very positive remarks from everyone who sees it while it is in my lounge. When it get a little warmer outside it will be out in the new Rockery for sure. I can't wait to hear it running!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with this product the only criticism i have is the solar panel could do with being a little more sensitive to the sun as i have found that on other features i have in the garden are a little more responsive than this one, having said that it is a great addition and feature to my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Looks more expensive"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Modern style which fits into any type of garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014