Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
45 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks lovely easy to assemble. Works in full sunlight would benefit from a storage unit to allow it to operate continuously."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature was nice but was unaware that it would stop working when the sun was blocked by cloud. I had thought the solar panel might have stored some power to allow it to work for a bit longer."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble, lovely to look at and listen too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Love it, but a bit disappointed hat that it only works when the solar panel is in full sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Would be better if it had a battery back up for the none sunny days, it does not operate unless the solar panel is in direct sunlight"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased as for once it does what it says on the box. No problems setting up Only fault (?) is that there is no battery back up so sun goes in and water stops. Be nice to be able to see it working when the sun goes in!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I think it could be more refined for the price and not enough pebbles"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This water feature is actually really quite lovely and fits in beautifully between all the pots in the corner of the patio We installed it on a cloudy day and as the solar panel needs to be in direct sunlight in order for it to work, we running outside when it was sunny so we could see it working. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with this product the only criticism i have is the solar panel could do with being a little more sensitive to the sun as i have found that on other features i have in the garden are a little more responsive than this one, having said that it is a great addition and feature to my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014