Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
45 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"matched description fully. Good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"love it. easy to assemble, only need to top up water now and again, because it is a reservoir under cover, no airborne rubbish gets in."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with product .. arrived promptly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one of these a few years ago but the bowl cracked so last year we ran it with a plastic bag inside. Would recommend putting it in a shed or garage over winter. Such a lovely item, I had to buy a replacement one!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described, looks lovely."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's so simple to put together and so relaxing to listen to and watch. Simply beautiful. Thank you!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely sculptural water feuture, easy to set up, looks very good, with stron construction. I would echo another buyer in that a battery back-up would be good, but it does look very good even with the sun out & no water flow."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning water feature, looks and sounds great, however, I would recommend an electric pump as it only works when the sun is shining, passing clouds and it stops, but don't let this put you off!."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy service, lovely water features, enhance the garden beautifully, although we had to buy electric pumps as they only operate in DIRECT sunlight!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's lovely and sounds great when the sun shines."

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature is even nicer than the picture adds the lovely sound of water in the garden just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Friday, 27 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is exactly what it says on the box. A compact and attractive water feature which is exceptionally easy to assemble."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"When this solar water-feature was unpaced and assembled it looked exactly like the photo I had seen in the magazine and as I expected. It was so easy to assemble and I was amazed to find they had even included a small bag of decorative pebbles to complete the look. My feature is unusual and I had not seen similar anywhere. I am absolutely delighted with this purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks absolutely lovely in the garden and we will be buying another one as soon as funds become available."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looked exactly like the picture, was easy to assemble and even though it is fairly small it is very audible!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"see previous entry; worst experience is this pre-decision survey"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"More than happy would and will purchase again in future"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful Water feature very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and friends have admired it/"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely in situ and gives a tranquil atmosphere."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pretty looking water feature.picture does not do it justice."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product . Looks lovely on my decking . Great delivery timing ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delightful water feature - looks good and works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"water feature is lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature arrived on time when it was supposed to be here. The pictures does not do it justice as it is beautiful. Although it is not yet in my garden I have had very positive remarks from everyone who sees it while it is in my lounge. When it get a little warmer outside it will be out in the new Rockery for sure. I can't wait to hear it running!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Looks more expensive"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Modern style which fits into any type of garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014