Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
170 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"good item awaiting spring so I can use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still learning how to get best use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"arrived on time brought as a present waiting to hear from them as to there thoughts"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good procuct standard, efficient delivery system"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is just what I was after for my small garden and it looks lovely. I wish it would run longer each day though"

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"instructions a bit difficult but very pleased with end result"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Original product received was faulty. Replacement is fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but no doubt will be useful"

Reviewed Friday, 21 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Lacks actual operating instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Feature. Is of a good quality and was easy to set up"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The battery backup is great and the led lights illuminate the feature for about 4 hours (if the fountain is running as well). The only negative is that the water feature will not start first thing in the morning because it requires sunlight to recharge the batteries to a certain level before the water feature kicks in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Our first time with you will buy again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very nice looking product, easy to assemble and set up, an impressive addition to our garden at a very good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"is a nice item, smaller than i was expecting but nice, doesn't seem great quality for the price, pots don't fit on stand as well as I would have liked, nice but pricy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, but will not assemble it completely until next year"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions are a bit minimalist but once together it works beautifully."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"excellent feature for our garden. comes with everything you need."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent value for money. Could have done with some instructions regarding the solar panel as to whether or not the power button needs to be turned on all the time even in full sun!. Had to make an enquiry about that!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely item. Looks great on the patio and provides the soothing sound of running water at a very affordable price. Only criticism is that a fully charged battery only lasts about 3 hours."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good easy to assemble but won't work without battery on and only lasts 4 hrs as we don't get enough sun in England ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very nice works well apart from the light that is down to the poor instructions"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product - excellent value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A nice item, arrived quickly - Thankyou. Only thing, I wish the batteries lasted a bit longer - need to keep putting recharged ones in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I love my water feature now it's up and running,found the instructions a bit sparse,should I take the sola panel cling film off or not? but overall love the sound of the water,very peaceful. Now I am praying for sun and a way of keeping the birds from thinking it's their new bath."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Extremely happy with the item i received, description was accurate and the item was exceptionally good value for money with regards to the quality of the item. Unfortunately i am still awaiting a refund from the company as two orders were placed by accident so one was cancelled and after numerous calls chasing this up i am still to be credited with the refund as promised."

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Worked well and looks good. Will add a few coloured pebbles to the item to brighten it up. Unsure where to locate the solar panel for best effect as the sun keeps moving! At present I manually adjust the panel for best effect but I am going to have to make a decision sooner or later."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"really happy with water feature good value and just as it looked in picture delivery prompt and trouble free Will use company again"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"well pleased with the water feature, just waiting on delivery for the cascade mains adapter."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I am very happy with my water feature.It is very simple to assemble and works well.It is also good value for money and cheaper than on some other sites I compared it with.The delivery was also efficient -only slightly delayed as I ordered before a bank holiday weekend-and I would use this company again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I was very pleased with the service. The item arrived promptly and safely. I cannot give a more accurate assessment at this time as it has been bought as a Christmas present but if it works as good as it looks I will be extremely pleased and hopefully so will my friend who the present is intended for. I will definately use you again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This was a present for mum's 70th birthday and she was delighted with it. It wont be going out into the garden until the spring so we wont be able to try the pump until but have no reason to think it wont be okay. (hence I've rated it 4 & not 5) The delivery service was excellent and it was well packed and arrived safe & sound. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We purchased this water feature for our mum for her birthday and it arrived promptly and packaged well. A great product for the price, Thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It's very beautiful and works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010