Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Love the mirror window - now I have finally received it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Well put together...glass mirror not plastic. It makes an interesting feature in the garden. I've painted it to suit my taste."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with whole look. quality is good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and looks very authentic. We are very impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as described. looks very good in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"These mirrors fit into our courtyard garden a treat and even the quirky lines on one of the attached glazing bars adds to the character."

Reviewed Friday, 27 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it looked like on the website"

Reviewed Friday, 10 November 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered two, one was damaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Damaged when delivered. Split shutter. Repaired it myself because I did not want the hassle of returning it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Although it looks good the attention to detail is lacking. The recesses for the hinges are much larger than the hinges. Also, considering it is meant for the outdoors, there is no protective backing. Rain etc will get in and demage the mirror. Not sure it will last too long."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality good for price and easy to fix on wall - looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror. Looks fantastic on the shed reflecting my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Love it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous mirror, has a trompe l'oeil effect - just as I had imagined, garage wall looks like it has a window."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fix, well made product. made garage wall look like an annex."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described and ideal for the intended situation."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with this mirror. It's just what we expected and looks very good in situ."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Look lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014