Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Amazing looks perfect and arrived at stated time safely"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works extremely well, was easy to install (so I was told by those who did it) and seems well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect for what we wanted in our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described in order details and photograph"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with door it looks great and gives the illusion that my small garden goes further into another space and also makes it lighter."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Quality of the product needs to be improved. The first delivery had to be replaced and the second required work to make it useable. The glass and backing had become detached from the frame because the glue and clips holding them are totally inadequate. After taking apart the product required a substantial amount of glass fixing adhesive to hold in place and all the clips reforming to attach it. Don't purchase it if you do not have diy skills and prepared to invest the time. End result ok, lets see how long it lasts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous, great illusion when hung at a distance.Great talking point!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This garden mirror was everything I wanted so pleased with it I would recommend it"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Mirror very nice but first one wasn't made very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As shown on web site. Really pleased with item"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It does indeed fool the eye."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described good solid door"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality. Solid and easily hung in position."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have passsed on your web site to family and friends as they loved our purchase and want to buy one for themselves."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent illusion,good construction,very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with it and about to make more orders for garden decor from Primrose. Wonderful experience."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with the effect it gives"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The quality is good and looks excellent from a distance. Close up the illusion doesn't work as well. Guess I'm just being picky though."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The finished effect is good, but the quality of workmanship was poor. The mirror on the illusional gate was held on by clips, like on a cheap picture frame. The clips were screwed into the edge of the wood. On one side all the clips were broken off when I opened the packing. I rectified by hammering brass tacks into the wood - I hope that these hold!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product well made and heavy. I repainted mine cream looks so much better. Friends have also said how good it looks."

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this item as a present We added a door number to celebrate their milestone birthday. They were really surprised and it looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014