Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product. My daughter was delighted with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"See the previous report. Not necessary to repeat my earlier comments."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and excellent value, A delay in delivery but well worth the wait"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and the solar works well, a little bit disappointed with the resin but can put up with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good solid piece that works well - when we have sun!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunately the first one didn't work properly, it started off okay then suddenly stopped. Couldn't get it going despite my best efforts, I rang Primrose and they replaced it without any arguments. This one is working fine looks lovely, very pleased with it. Value for money. Thank you very much. Excellent service, cannot fault them."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, bigger than I expected ! Nice surprise"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i absolutely love this solar fountain and birdbath! it is really pretty in our front yard / flower bed. we shine a landscape light on it"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A bit difficult to keep straight when assembling but looks lovely when complete. Has a lovely gentle water feature which is relaxing and the solar lighting is very pretty at night. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, not perfect, but it was a present and the recipients love it."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very well made looks better than in the picture"

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"It is difficult to give this a rating. It works fine but only because I had to work on it. 1. Although the basin fitted ok to the upper part of column the middle joint wouldn't completely turn until I filed the surfaces. This could be avoided if your supplier tried the parts together before packing. 2. There was a small hole in the basin through which water streamed. I sealed it with a filler. Whilst on the subject can you arrange for spares of the solar assembly to be available to purchase. This fountain is a replacement of one I purchased from you 2/3years ago for which you did not stock spares."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014