Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
38 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, second purchase from Primrose. Good delivery also"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, just as advertised. Easy to install and looks lovely on my patio. Hope to purchase again from you soon"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so happy as it arrived early after it was out of stock when I paid for it. a little bigger than I expected but still looks lovely. I had to watch the video on line to put the water feature but it was so easy to put together looks lovely inn my new garden one happy bunny"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Looks great in my newly renovated garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and exactly as I thought it would be lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bigger than I thought it would be, extremely sturdy, easy to assemble and fountain/solar lights are lovely."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent solar fountain love it"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely bird bath looks great in my garden just the right size and the birds love it!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am thrilled with this product...it is beautiful and works superbly. The lights are also a major bonus when daylight fading. I cannot praise it highly enough..stunning. Also very easy to assemble and get it working in a few minutes."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"item exactly as described, looks great in the garden. The birds love it !!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature exactly what we were looking for & easy to set up"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this! It's a good size, pretty detail and works really well at the back of my garden. In the on position it will only really run when the sun hits it but you can put turn the dial to store the energy through the day and then switch it on in the evening. The led lights add to the ambience for the evening. They are quite small though so don't actually light up the water feature, just the water jet. Lovely for the price, and very easy to put together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the bird bath solar fountain, it looks like stone and is bigger than I thought. Very easy to set up after watching the video."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this Butterfly Brook Solar Bird Bath Water Feature as it had excellent reviews and I have not been disappointed It is excellent quality and the butterfly design is lovely and I can't wait to see the solar light working in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Better than I imagined."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"quick delivery. item as described. well packed ,"

Reviewed Friday, 8 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money ; brilliant packaging"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, it's a gift so not had it working yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Would highly recommend. Looks really lovely in our garden. Very pleased with my purchase - I love it!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent and compliments the From bird bath already bought from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking Bird bath,works well if you have the right weather,would recommend to others"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and looks very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with item. Works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This was very well packed, and came complete with an instruction leaflet specifically for this model. I wasn't too sure about the butterfly figure in the basin, but this turns out to be optional.If you don't insert it, the water returns to the basin via the small hole. The whole unit looks amazing, the stone effect is realistic and the embossed pattern is very effective. There are several fountain head options, together with a small extender if needed. It also runs silently, so those who find the sound of constantly running water irritating, this is the model for you. No birds have visited it yet, but it's a lovely feature to look at"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great bird bath for the money, water feature is surprisingly good, looks great at night."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great! Very happy with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As discribed, great product, Great Price."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014