Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
39 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Firstly I cut my hand putting this together, there were sharp edges and needle sharp fibres on the base. It looks pretty good though not like metal. The lower basin is simply not wide enough to collect the water. It all sprinkles outside of the bowl - though it does do a good job of watering the plants all around it. When filled I find it works for about an hour before all the water has gone. It does come with different sprinkler heads but I tried them all and they were much the same. There is one head which simply bubbles the water out for it to drop through the four grooves in the rim but try as I might I could not get the water to drop evenly, it would only drop through one or two of the grooves - that didnít look good at all. Overall the item is pleasantly decorous, it works for short periods before needing to be topped up. Iíve only seen one bird use it so far but the foxes have used it as a toilet on two occasions which is rather bizarre."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed and fast delivery. Bird bath/fountain works well in the sunshine and was easy to construct. Have yet to operate the lights but they don work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just beautiful. Quick delivery and very easy to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My dad was delighted with this fountain - it is working perfectly despite very intermittent sun! Easy to assemble especially with clarification of assembly video on website. It looks lovely on his patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble although pump diagram inaccurate. Have top up reservoir frequently due to oversplash"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely fountain, good size and lovely sound of water"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with this bird bath this was a gift for my sisters 70th birthday she was over the moon with it just a nice size with a antique look excellent value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A fab looking product, is sturdy but can easily be weighted down with a stone internally if placed in a windy environment though. I love the fact that you can turn on/off the functions to suit with day and night options, that are easily and simply altered."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a birthday gift. Recipient was delighted. Better than expected."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"have not put in garden yet but all looks really satisfactory."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As good as I expected. The birds love it"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great! Easy to put together."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, and working as stated."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely ornament only complaint when U use the 6 jet upright spray it goes over the side of the 2nd larger bowl and empties the water out. But we used one of the other heads, not quite as good but water stays in the bowl"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature to give the garden personality - and birds love to drink from the bowl. Can't rate it highly enough; my garden is now complete."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"What do you buy as a birthday present for the woman who has everything? Well this year I bought her a Windsor double tier solar bird bath for the patio and she was delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and was up and running in ten minutes. No complaints and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we wanted. The spray head is a bit fierce when in full sun. The water sprays out from the bird bath t"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not set it up yet as it's a present but looks good from opening the box to check contents."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It was a gift. Őt was switched on last might on the dark for he first time. Lights looked good. Will try out different nozzles soon. She loved it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to put together and easy to take apart for cleaning"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice feature in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The Water Feature was as expected, works as described in the enclosed leaflet. So impressed by the Primrose products, I've ordered another item within a week!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packaged and fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with this product. So easy to assemble and worked at first try. Easy to move around just needs a level surface to perform well. Recommended."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The water doesn't come out has shown on the website it is poor value for money I was disappointed with the product. Sorry"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your birdbath is not working as it should. Please call our customer services who can look into this for you to resolve the issue as quickly as possible."
Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and works well.Very easy to put together and more sturdy than I expected. Added greatly to my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up. Good solar panel. Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with product works well looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"WOW! Really is just plug and play - but without the plug, looks amazing in the garden and works even on overcast days, couldn't be more thrilled with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased lovely product"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014