Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
39 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Well packed and fast delivery. Bird bath/fountain works well in the sunshine and was easy to construct. Have yet to operate the lights but they don work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just beautiful. Quick delivery and very easy to assemble"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My dad was delighted with this fountain - it is working perfectly despite very intermittent sun! Easy to assemble especially with clarification of assembly video on website. It looks lovely on his patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely fountain, good size and lovely sound of water"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with this bird bath this was a gift for my sisters 70th birthday she was over the moon with it just a nice size with a antique look excellent value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A fab looking product, is sturdy but can easily be weighted down with a stone internally if placed in a windy environment though. I love the fact that you can turn on/off the functions to suit with day and night options, that are easily and simply altered."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a birthday gift. Recipient was delighted. Better than expected."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"have not put in garden yet but all looks really satisfactory."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As good as I expected. The birds love it"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great! Easy to put together."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, and working as stated."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature to give the garden personality - and birds love to drink from the bowl. Can't rate it highly enough; my garden is now complete."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"What do you buy as a birthday present for the woman who has everything? Well this year I bought her a Windsor double tier solar bird bath for the patio and she was delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and was up and running in ten minutes. No complaints and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It was a gift. Ět was switched on last might on the dark for he first time. Lights looked good. Will try out different nozzles soon. She loved it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to put together and easy to take apart for cleaning"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice feature in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The Water Feature was as expected, works as described in the enclosed leaflet. So impressed by the Primrose products, I've ordered another item within a week!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packaged and fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with this product. So easy to assemble and worked at first try. Easy to move around just needs a level surface to perform well. Recommended."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and works well.Very easy to put together and more sturdy than I expected. Added greatly to my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up. Good solar panel. Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with product works well looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"WOW! Really is just plug and play - but without the plug, looks amazing in the garden and works even on overcast days, couldn't be more thrilled with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased lovely product"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014