Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really good mirror. Brightens up a very dark bathroom.."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Price and look just what I wanted. Didnít need to be top quality, but it is nice and sturdy. Fits the shabby look Iím going for."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product,all was great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely mirror admired lots of times. We have it indoors and it looks really nice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Made well and looks great in my bathroom."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's a present ,haven't given yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"It is a very poor quality and I hope it survives at least 1year outside on the rain... It is unfortunate as we lie its look..."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"lovely mirror good price"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with it. Not sure the colour is really antique white though. It looked more pink-beige and ended up painting it. Perhaps better quality photos, ie more representative of the real colours, for the website?"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love it. I have hung it in my bathroom where it looks lovely and has been admired by visitors. Thank you so much. It is exactly what I had been looking for and I was so glad to find it on your website - at a reduced price too!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"More a pale pink than white."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, just what I wanted. Although the colour was described as white it is a pink tinge which is perfect for my new bedroom!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I ordered an 'antique white' mirror. What I got was a badly painted pale coral coloured mirror. It does not look antique, there are gaps in the paint where the paintwork was so sloppy, I am planning to repaint it myself in WHITE paint so that I can use it as planned in my bathroom! The actual mirror / frame are fine, hence the score not being 'bad', but the product is not as advertised. Disappointed in this buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have one myself and have just bought another for a wedding present. Lovely mirror."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's is a lovely piece looks elegant and well made, however if you order this thinking it's white, it's not. It's not even cream. More of a dusky pink. Luckily it does go it the room I anticipated it for, if it hadn't however it would have been returned immediately."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was exactly as I expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love this too, Again to take the focus off the brickwork. Have put up a diagonal bowed terrace underneath to train a clematis. Will be stunning. Wasn't really happy with the potential strength of the hanging catch and found something stronger instead."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"----"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with purchase. Makes a lovely feature in my garden and brightens up a shaded area."

Reviewed Friday, 7 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Nice little garden mirror.....fit nicely in the spot I've put it...."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely mirror - looks great in the bathroom"

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"For a garden mirror I think the item is not weather proof, and I will not be putting it outside so cannot test it yet as it is February. Will just have to keep bringing it inside every day which could be a nuisance. Otherwise the item itself is exactly as described."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantatsic!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good "

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the shuttered mirror, it is now in place in the garden and looks charming."

Reviewed Friday, 3 September 2010