Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"lovely mirror good price"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with it. Not sure the colour is really antique white though. It looked more pink-beige and ended up painting it. Perhaps better quality photos, ie more representative of the real colours, for the website?"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"More a pale pink than white."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's is a lovely piece looks elegant and well made, however if you order this thinking it's white, it's not. It's not even cream. More of a dusky pink. Luckily it does go it the room I anticipated it for, if it hadn't however it would have been returned immediately."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was exactly as I expected!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"----"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"For a garden mirror I think the item is not weather proof, and I will not be putting it outside so cannot test it yet as it is February. Will just have to keep bringing it inside every day which could be a nuisance. Otherwise the item itself is exactly as described."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013