Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and does the job that I purchased them for."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed, easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at the right price"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Will do the job nicely although we do have 1cat determined to keep trying to walk along the top the fence, small birds don't have a problem, almost perfect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and does the trick"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered very quickly. Well packaged. Quality goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great job - not like longer bothered by pigeons!!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good does the job exactly what I needed"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good price for what was involved"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Goods were as expected, and packed well and this was to finish off some fencing. Good construction and easy to fix."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wish they was a bit higher"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are really effective at keeping the cats away, and a deterrent to anyone trying to climb into the back garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looked good, easy to fix and fit for purpose. Time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As before . Itttttt uuuuu"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does same job just matches in with the wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"They are what I thought I was buying"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and easy to install"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy system to fix to fencing. Seems to be doing the job of deterring cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"ok"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product does exactly what I wanted no more cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"actually better and stronger than expected - very happy"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good ,and I will be ordering more to complete my job."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fitting and presentation"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A product that actually works! No cat mess and stench since installing the fence spikes, I can enjoy my garden and smell the flowers. I recommend this product to all garden lovers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"ideal for job, could probably be better in longer sections."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product for the job, excellent service, thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job I needed it to do no more cats happy days"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product and reasonable and effective."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product and reasonably priced."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product fast delivery highly recommended"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"It doesn't work just watched a cat walk across it !!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I have bought Fence and Wall Spikes - Brown for each 0.70. But it does not work for me as cats are sitting on the spike. This fence spike did not for me ... :("

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"keeps cats out of my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and good quality product!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the best ever service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic it was good chasing the cat from the birds up over the fence didn't like the Spikes"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have yet to install them"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014