Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
72 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Works reasonably well spikes could do with being slightly longer"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Am sure it would be effective against intruders (which is why I bought it) but it looks a bit vicious and I am worried about animals' paws, in spite of it apparently being safe for pets and wildlife. Won't be using it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fence spikes were easy to screw to top of fence. Grey Colour ordered were more brown than grey. Stopped cats from climbing over fence to soil in garden! Would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hope they work did see a cat picking its way through them but not finished putting all up yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good product. willdo the job they were meant for"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Used to protect pond,. to stop cats and birds from taking the fish"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Already answered question"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We have now installed these spikes and so far they seem to be working after 4 days as we have seen no cats. I am disappointed with the colour though. We have a grey fence and thought that the grey of the spikes would look inconspicuous but when they arrived I thought they were green tinged so the colour is not a true grey at all improvements are needed in order to call them grey. The product itself is good though."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it promises much more efficient than the cat scarer purchased previously As the batteries did not last long enough"

Reviewed Friday, 30 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be doing the job! Last ditch attempt at deterring cats from entering the garden. Choice of colours good to blend in with fencing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The spikes were good, however we had previously bought similar spikes from another source and the spikes were sharper which we considered to be better."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Works. Stops pigeons soiling the fencing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They were bought to keep out cats. However the cats are still coming in."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is exactly as described, and was easy to divide in the 3 thin strips using the underside lines as guides using really heavy duty scissors. The aim was to discourage two cats from fouling our back garden. Unfortunately this has not been a total success as yet, but as this an ongoing battle, I am hopeful the spikes are part of the overall solution."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014