Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
28 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I already have two of these and this purchase was for another area. Good solid heavy weight product ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made , just what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to build, although an electric screwdriver helped to drive in the long screws. Looks lovely now it is built. Very sturdy."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. The quality is what was expected from Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble, well made and finished product"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with planter. Easy to build."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy ang good value"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Please see my comments on the 1.8m planter as same apply."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very straightforward to assemble although it takes strength to get the screws in to the wood. Looks very good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The planters took about half an hour to put up(especially with the additional photos on the website and look great, the quality is good for the price and I'm sure they will last a few years - haven't had the chance to fill them yet but they were just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good solid piece - looked brilliant when painted and my husband was delighted with the quality (he normally moans about things I buy on the internet!)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"my friend assembled this trough for me , it is just what l wanted , it is now filled with compost , ready for the plants , can't wait to see it later , l am filling it with Carnations , so full of colour plus a lovely fragrant smell .happy days."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Dimensions were exact and product was better than expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the colour and quality."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014