Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
31 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Once mounted, it looks good and sturdy. However, it was very poorly manufactured and the interlocking bits had to be chiesled to fit together. I was thinking of buying several but I will look for alternatives"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good product easy to assemble"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"sturdy and easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Solid strong trough easily assembled"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Please see my remarks above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little planter..easy to put together and very happy with it."

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"a very good product just what was wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Look good - easy to put together. I now have 4 planters from them."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It went together easily and is of a good quality. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product is good and the planter robust. It would have been useful to point out that there were 2 sorts of screws (that look very similar). By the time I realised this there weren't enough small ones left for the bottom and I had to go out and buy more. Also, having placed the large screws into predrilled holes, I assumed that the bottom screws also went into predrilled holes. But they don't and it took me ages to work this out as there are holes, but you're not supposed to use those."

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product quality"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product is well made and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Planters are real heavy duty and should last a very long time."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Took a fair amount of effort to hammer the four sections together but once it's together, it feels extremely sturdy and looks fantastic."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Love the planter. Some instructions about order of assembly would have helped."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product quality and simple to put together(make sure you have a rubber hammer and electric screw driver)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"it was all they said it would be. good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have already planted them. Very pleased with the quality."

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The trough is, as expected, a good stout job but the floor is badly cut thin match-board. There were no instructions and the number of screws was wrong. Not user friendly, in other words."

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easily built."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the third planter of this type I have ordered - all arrived in good condition and are easy to put together. Look great either left natural or given a couple of coats of colour."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"was going to make them but you had the size and deliverd very quick, excellent service , have saved the site"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointing - looks good, but no instructions were supplied for assembly. Interlocking sides were so tight-fitting that the wood split away when they were hammered into place; the support batons were difficult to fix on the base, as the screw holes didn't seem to be drilled in the right place."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014