Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
58 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect. Thank you. Easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have no more problems with foxes and cats coming into the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good quality easy to put in place"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"I have applied these to the top of the fence panels, It is now a waiting game to see if they do work. Have also fitted the cat repeller in the garden just in case they don't work then the repeller has it's chance."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for my purposes - see earlier comments."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Durable, well made product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I did email them as not all The delivery arrived"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great and it works good products"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"you have to type in 25 characters to leave product review."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have three dogs and they do not like cats at all. A cat has been sitting on the 4' side gate looking through the kitchen window, and driving them nuts to the point where one of them would eventually finish up through the glass! I have fixed the wall spikes to the top of the gate and they have worked brilliantly. Instant peace."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working really well bought to stop pigeons landing on my double sided arched top fence panels and they’ve worked! Not a pigeon in sight, great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very fast service and a great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service the order came when they said it would. Great firm to deal with."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and do the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had a lot of trouble with pigeons. This product keeps them away from pooing on my fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"same as previous comments"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted - brilliant !"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product does exactly what it promises"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good spikes were sharp and close together, easy to fit with 3.5mm wood screws. However to our horror we have seen one pigeon land on them, it appeared not comfortable to its feet, this we deem as a one off because in general there has been no further dropping under the pergola. So I would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Work well and easy to fit,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Can be used on a variety of surfaces and flexible enough to go round posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's what I want and reasonably priced"

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i wanted for the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i wanted, at a price i was happy with."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product is good it's just that the tops of our fences are peaked so we've had to change the tops of our fences as well!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product does what it says"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product, no more cats in our garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"The product doesn't do what the afvertisment claimed. We still have both squirrels and large birds perching on the fence. Very disappointing. The spikes are not nearly high enough to deter the above and need to be at least 2inches in overall height. In theory o.k but in practice a failure."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy to order on the website and delivery was quick."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does just what we wanted ,keeps the dogs of the wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I haven't used these yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, just got my second lot as cats (the little rascals) kept finding fences without them to get in garden ???? Love cats, not the smelly gifts they leave in your garden ????????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Nothing more to say"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No pigeons have landed on my pergola since I fixed the spikes"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy just what I wanted great price and will buy again."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"swift delivery - good product - good price"

Reviewed Monday, 17 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only got propped on top on fence at moment, not screwed in yet, so not sure if working against the "darn cats" yet, hoping they'll get the idea that spikes hurt their little paws and stay away... I'm a cat lover????think the furry bundles are gorgeous just not a fan of special gifts ????left on my property ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Most fences valance on the top aren't straight didn't think of this when ordering , primrose do them but they are clear , not black otherwise very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent and the choice of two colours"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit,haven't had any cats scratching my wooden gates again"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"no complaints , it does what it says on the label"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"they work a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but will meet my needs fully"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014