Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
62 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I think its working !"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"very good done the job well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to position and keeps the animals away."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Should be more flexible for use on "V" shaped fence tops i.e. able to fold to 90 degree angle for fixing."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"too soon to really tell if they stop the cats getting in, as they are not all round the garden yet. saw a cat jump onto fence and very quickly off again. hopefully it will learn fence is now prickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"No cats of yet but squirrels don't mind them."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"they look good will nail it on fence and see."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but I think it's keeping the cats off my fence. Okay to install. Someone's feedback said you couldn't use a hammer, I used the thin flat end which worked for me."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"didn't give a excellent as they cannot be nailed as stated but only screwed as there isn't enough space to get a hammer in"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product for the price. Spikes fixed to fence for 10 days and so far has kept the cats out."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Delivered the next day, since being fixed to the fence I have not seen a cat nearby."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still too early to say, but they look ideal"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They were shorter than I expected but nevertheless good value"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks ok and the quality is as good as any on the market. The price is very competitive."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014