Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
62 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Came as described, perfect for what is needed"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing the spikes we havenít seen the cat who treated our garden as itís litter tray. Particularly impressed with the featherlight spikes, I hadnít realised that they were available. They are held in place by 4 screws, 2 at each end, and are easily installed."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service good standard"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Got these for a friend to put on her fence to stop the pigeons sitting on them all day and cooing and she is more than delighted with them"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fence and wall spikes seem well made and should do the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pity the green ones don't have the central set of pikes like the others. Still very good and flexible enough to fix round posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet put them on fence but exactly what I need"

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was required, good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and has done the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I highly recommend this company for itís quick service &good products"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and great for the top of my fences."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great products, just the thing for the job in hand."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Stopped the neighbour's car from using our fence as a pathway. Would definitely recommend the strips. Hardly visible as choose colour carefully so as not to upset the neighbour!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The wall spikes are a very good product and good value for the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I havent put them on my fence yet, but they are just what I need, sharp enough to deter cats etc."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cats have been staying out of flower bed since putting these down"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Fit for purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bothered by a cat entering our garden via a 6ft high wooden fence. Intended to fit spikes to top of fence but due to weather & time i placed them temporally in the border. Great success!! Well pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working as no cats have appeared since laying the spikes - happy birds!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a cat!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered, and what I was expecting."

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fast service,good product"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They were just what we were looking for spot on"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"VERY HAPPY WITH THE GOODS"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015