Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
13 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It looks fab, and was so easy to install"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The pond is fine and the early delivery of the plants thus far seems not to be an issue , though its early days yet. We decided against using the solar pump as the reviews read with their concerns about fitting , assembling and power indicate it to not be worth the effort( or expense) and have instead installed a more conventional model."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Fountain Not suitable for size of pot, empties water out onto ground! Had to phone to see why no plants, have to wait another month."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased a pond in a pot with plants, very easy to set up and looks a treat in my garden, overall very satisfied with this product would recommend to anyone looking for a small compact affordable garden water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The pond and plants are excellent and were easy to set up. The solar fountain has the obvious disadvantage that it needs fairly full sun to actually work and any shadow will stop it. It would be better if a more advanced solar pump, i.e. One with a battery, had been supplied. Time will tell what effect it will have on the plants with the fountain only being on for short bursts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The actual pond was cracked n 2 places. I have contacted yourselves, and will be sending pictures this week to you."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It would have been helpful if the pond came with some advice about what to do with the plants - where to put the panel etc;"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you for an excellent transaction - arrived next day- we have a few small gold fish in it - looks great in the garden - a good child pleaser. Regards Liz"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I must be doing something wrong as when I set the solar fountain up - and it works perfectly when the sun is shining - it sprays outside of the pond no matter where I site it so as I loose water the fountain stops working as it is no longer covered with water."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted a water feature with a difference in memory of my mum. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Cannot wait for the plants to get established."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with solar pond, but still waiting for plant. When I contacted company the told me that they will be dispatched at the beginning of April."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015