Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
69 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Happy with product and delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The garden mirror is not as we thought it is too flimsy, over priced and when it was fixed it looked like the hall of mirrors at the seaside when you stood back everything is distorted, my husband had to spend a lot of time and more money to make a frame it is still not 100%, very disappointing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It worked as well as we expected it to."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good glue but would have appreciated knowing you need an applicator to put on efficiently."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as required. No hassles whatsoever! Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect specialist adhesive for the garden mirror, followed the instructions carefully and all went well, great job!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WITH IT."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"did the job well easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Not used yet, need to get new mirror first. John."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what it said on the tin ( tube )"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product fixes perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Did as said on tube"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"the mirror adhesive fixed the mirror to the ply quickly. Good product."

Reviewed Friday, 23 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"stuck it on perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This was easy to apply and seems to be doing the job so far in sun and rain. Time will tell whether it can withstand winter weather."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far the mirror has stayed on the wall safely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All good."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"packed well sent quick A+++"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Used this before does what it says very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent adhesive. I found I needed a tube for each sheet (180 x 120)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Working well so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service for delivery and the product did what it said it would on the tin. Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not the same brand as advertised which was specifically for exterior mirror. Received Everflex Mirror Mate instead with no explanation. This did not mention use for exterior fitting, so I hope it works. Same price charged despite Everflex being readily obtainable at nearly half the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Attached to shed with no issues"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Didn't know I had to use a special applicator so I it was a waste of money"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"what can you say about glue???????????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class. very good adhesive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I am sure that the glue is fine - it is the "mirror" that we are just not happy with. I know it isn't actually glass, but I expected it to be similar. Close up, the reflection is ok, but as soon as you move away from the mirror it is like the Hall of Mirrors at the fair! I had it at the back end of my garden and from my kitchen window it just looked like a big square of shiny plastic - just not the "secret garden" effect I'd been after! I've now had to give up on it and try to forget that I have wasted over 100 - I just feel that the description on your website is misleading and it just isn't a mirror. My husband is a very practical man and the acrylic is flat as a pancake on 12mm marine ply - it couldn't be any flatter - but it's never going to look like anything other than a large piece of shiny plastic unfortunately so I have had to give up on it ....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"havn,t use it yet"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Glue bad to spread"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed, good service,fast delivery...will be happy to purchase from your company again."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"the glue is impossible to spread .i had to go to screwfix to get some more at half the price and use a very fine bead."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All that it is claimed to be"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"did what it said on the tube"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"No mention of needing a gun and dried pver night whilst buying one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I didn't realise that the glue needed a dispenser, but we found an old one in our shed that still worked. Despite not being a clean, even surface, the glue is holding the mirrors well."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This glue is just so easy to use and effective in its job. I wish it had been in existence years ago when I first started using acrylic mirrors. Trying to drill holes in it was not the easiest of jobs and the thick double-sided tape expensive and ineffective. The question I have though is how do I detach the mirror once the glue has dried!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"product is sold as being special but actually is a standard everyday adhesive and rather overpriced"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Worked perfectly did the job it was intended for"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010