Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
15 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"this is a second green cone, as the first one is full, and also got a hole in it. It meets my food disposal needs in a holiday home."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It came in two parts with instructions on a DVDs about screwing them together. A simple diagram would have been more convenient. Also, there were no holes drilled in the base for the screws to be inserted. OK but annoying."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Product was second hand and damaged. Primrose did organise a part refund but this did little to enhance their reputation"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have one already so I know they are good."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I already had this product so aware of its use. After 4 years I needed an alternative as the original was full and needed clearing out. Does what it says!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems solid enough good design only time will tell how well it works."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Thank you. Just what the garden ordered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Clear description of product. Fitted the bill perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It was a big hole to dig but we have installed the cone. Not much in it yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A number of interesting improvements since our previous Green Cone some years ago. Only had for a few days, so no results yet. But expecting good performance based on previous version and the improvements."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am concerned about the long term durability of the hinge and the lid lock because they both seem flimsy. I had to drill pilot holes for all the screws, contrary to the instructions. The cone looks better than other composters."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012