Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
241 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"2 months on from first order and 2 weeks since this. No moles caught and lawn being destroyed."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"the first time I used one of the traps it went off 5 minutes later by itself and the spring broke"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately broke within 24 hour of setting - metal piece which provided the 'spring' for the trap - occurred on all three of the traps (likely due to freezing temps) but still shows poor quality materials - Primrose have agreed to replace all with a different type of trap - no problems with customer service at all"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"On first attempt to set trap the spring snapped badly cutting my hand."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Really poor quality, completely ineffective as a trap as they were so cheap was hardly worth the postage in returning them, because of the poor build quality one was impossible to set another was so badly made it didnt close properly Rubbish!!! luckily I had some old traps that successfully caught 2 moles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Out of the 5 mole Traps that I ordered only 1 would work properly, 2 arrived with half the spring mechanism broken. I managed to get the 3 remaining ones working but not very well. I put these in the 'mole runs' left them for 4 days - didn't catch anything and put them all in the bin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Primrose have been very helpful with this purchase, replacing 11 faulty mole traps with no problem. Now after using them we find that 8 of the trap have broken. one piece of the two metal piece of the spring bit, sorry that's the best way I can describe it. I have not told you about the broken traps before as I feel that you had been so good to replacing faulty ones in the first place. Now you have asked for feedback I am letting you know that the traps are NOT a very good quality. Regards Mrs C. Powell "

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Poor instructions on where to insert Doesn't spring well, poorly made Recommend you look elsewhere, have heard they do work in principle"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We purchased one mole trap and we are disapointed with it it has already snaped at the one end and we still have the mole."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010