Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
241 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"2 of the traps are of no use. One of them broke during its initial setting with very little pressure applied and the other has a bad finish on the edge where the trigger mechanism sits preventing the trap from being set."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 2/5

"the trap was manufactured so that it is almost impossible to set it, and a mole would find it hard to spring. I have had to alter each one"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 2/5

"No advice included as to the best way to use the trap. A lot of pressure is needed to set off trap. No success yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The mole was caught by the product. One happy customer 10/10 score for primrose. Ian h Ashford, Kent."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"One of the traps doesn't work because a component of it doesn't fit. A simple check before shipping would have spotted the fault. The other trap is faultless."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I think it may be too difficult to set itself off. It needs a more delicate release mechanism. The mole just seems to push it aside without causing release. Even when released it didn't catch the mole!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"We bought two and put them in position and have caught nothing. The mole in the back garden has gone into overdrive and we'll soon have the garden dug over, which would be great if we hadn't put grass and fruit trees there. We've rated the mole traps as poor because we have caught nothing but is it the traps or the trapping that is poor?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered 3, 1 broke on first use, others did job but disappointing one broke straight away."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Your delivery service was excellent however your product is poor of the 5 traps I purchased 3 have broken springs (you replaced the first when I reported it) and the others needed adapting to ensure they stayed set. I have since purchase replacement mole traps Pest-Stop Scissor Mole Traps from my local agricultural merchant and they seem to be a much more robust product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Quite poor quality. Two were broken and one unusable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2011