Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
241 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"good traps bought 20 1 has broken"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks a very good buy at this price and still trying to get the best from it - tricky little blighters though."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Caught a mole the second time I used it; definitely better than the tunnel trap"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have not caught a mole yet !!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Solid sturdy product. Should last for years."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The ring to set the traps only just do the job the traps go off on there own sometimes!! Other than that they're fine"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not caught the mole yet but in fairness, it hasn't been leaving molehills either!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use. Not caught anything with this yet but its only a matter of time"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. Is as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Generally good but had to adjust the trap using pliers to get it to stay in position,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These traps to work well, but you need quite a strong grip to set up the trap itself."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not got the mole yet but still trying !"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They are the usual type of trap - how effective they are depends on whether the moles are brighter than I am."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good quality and price, does what they are meant to do."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not used as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not quite as ok"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Hasn't caught anything yet but I'm still hoping."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"all ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No cpmplaints"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Simple, agricultural- it works"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The Mole Traps did what they supposed to do 12 moles in 24hrs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"no moles yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I had to use pliers to fix them so that they would stay open, on all three."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Perfectly good traps catching moles already"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Caught two moles already. Although this trap is only good when used in grass it is not good when used trying to catch moles in a herbaceous border"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Now caught two of the little s***s! More to go."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, good price, BUT not catching any of the little b------- they have made a complete mess of my lawn. I will have to revert to the shotgun!!!!! Thank you!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very much like my very old ones and work well"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product worked well 4 moles the 1st week now have no mountains in the lawn"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They have done good work already - a score of 3 moles"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have caught a good few moles so does the job perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have not used the traps yet but they seem very sound construction and were well packaged."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I had to adjust the 5 mole traps I purchased as they were not manufactured quite right, once this was done they seemed to work better!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"easy to set"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"i have trapped and caught with all my traps. (10) 1 had a problem which was sorted out no without any questions. nearly every trap needed slight adjustment to prop open correctly. easily done with a pair of pliers."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good value product but I will have to have do a bit of welding to make it perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Bought 6 traps; 4 of them would not set properly and I had to file the latch edges before they would work properly; so not too impressed. However, I set the 6 traps; 2 of them triggered overnight and I caught 1 mole; very pleased with the outcome"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable.st the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work effectively, providing us with the only means of removing the moles, also with evidence. Better instructions and a clearer drawing required. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not caught any moles yet,but for the money traps seem very good.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Easy trap to use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have tried everything to get rid of moles in the grounds of our house in France - the traps needed some adjustment - had to file the edges. I put in the traps and caught 2 straight away in the main garden and another at the front of our farmhouse - have had no molehills since and amazing that just a few moles created up to 250 molehills which devastated the garden - they really are the only answer if you cannot get the agricultural poison. "

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Caught 2 moles in short order with your claw traps which seem generally of reasonable quality.Some needed adjustment to the latchesto make them functionable.On one of the ten supplied though,a spring broke a few hours after being set,now unserviceable.No luck with the spring traps so far,but I'm hopefull as they look to be effective and soundly constructed."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good overall, had to adjust the traps a little with a pair of pliers. Good value for money though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Hi very fast delivery . form primrose . mole trap on fist impression look good .first time on setting two mole trap.s came apart .but rest i think are OK . but have not used yet ."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"once I had mastered it is good."

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A good sturdy product and excellent service. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Have ordered mole traps a couple of times & the ones that work are excellent. However with each order there has been at least one trap out of4/6 which just doesnt work.ie you cant set it. Was able to repair one with pliers, but last shipment had one which I just cant see how to sort. Waiting for son to visit tomorrow - he may be able to do it. Didnt seem worth sending back due to cost of postage. Looks like they arent all "checked" before being sent out. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I thouht it was a great price. And delivered in quick time etc... so in all a good service from you. I have a laid a few traps but not caught a mole yet so (that could be my fualt) so early days to reveiw the product. thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good quality item, quickly despatched, as yet to get the better of the moles tho. "

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The items are fine as is the price. I think you P & P charges are a bit on the high side."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010