Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
13 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Hurdles were poor quality and easily fell apart."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service great quality a little pricey but there were cheaper options available so my choice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Several sticks arrived loose of the bundles and unable to reinsert - thus making at least one section unusable."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. nothing else to add"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Falling apart. Pathetic for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately this product wasn't the same quality as the 1metre x4 pack that I'd had previously. The 2m product was full of staples not tapped in properly and the ends of the hazel were very roughly cut. Whereas on the original purchase there were no staples used and it was neatly finished."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described well made and look wonderful"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good substantial quality, even the delivery driver commented on the quality!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect. A change from the log roll edging it is replacing. Keeps the natural look I prefer in a garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy edging although a couple of the woven strands did "pop out" ie. cut too short but I don't think will affect the use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Robust product easily fitted hoping natural woven hazel is more durable than logs but only time will tell. Some breakages in pallet but 3 or 4 out of fifty not bad and came into use for corners or shorter ends"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. pleased with the result"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014