Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The Quality and price of my purchase could not have been better,thank you ."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All in order packed well delivered the day after ordering., Easy assemble, well pleased with our purchase. Hoping for a great summer next year to enjoy the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to assemble. With striped cushions looks great on patio."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's great - just what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"UK based company with a very helpful person at the end of the phone if needed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See comments in box above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Such good value and exactly as pictured."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great set. Look much more expensive than what I paid for it. Comfortable and stylish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together. Well constructed. Sturdy. Very comfortable. Looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely patio set good quality too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive garden set - looking forward to using it.."

Reviewed Friday, 20 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with table and chairs"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together driver very helpful good company"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with my purchase. Looks great in my garden. Comfortable and practical."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Originally purchased the six seater set was so pleased with it purchased the four seater set as well. Very good value for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"You get a lot for your money, well worth it good quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The set was easily assembled and all parts were avalable."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't got to use it yet, but assembled and excellent quality. just have to get a base for the umbrella and then, hopefully the sun will return so I can enjoy using the set."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My husband and I are really pleased with the quality of this Garden Furniture especially for the price, can't wait for the summer to come and test it out."

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Could not fault the goods in any way. Very easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"have not inspected it properly as yet as I have had to store it in shed over winter and did not want to unpack it properly but it looks really nice from what I can see without opening it up properly."

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015