Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
60 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Hoped the gloves were going to be warmer than they were! They were too big also. But I know this is being addressed with the advent of the small being released soon."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Gloves good but don't heat up"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I bought heated gloves - they did not work. A waste of money. Very disappointed"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Gloves weren't really that warm with using the batteries so i wear them without the batteries and another pair of gloves underneath"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the gloves.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service will use again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Yet another excellent Warmawear product that I have purchased, that keeps me warm while walking the dogs."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"have not tried this item yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These are a present for someone so unable to comment"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good gloves, warm even without the pads or battery in them. They could have supplied a couple of the heat pads with the gloves."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The gloves were a bit large but seemed really warm even without the battery."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These are gifts for a friend who is always cold I am very happy with them and I am sure she will be to."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not used them yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"These gloves are excellent quality,can't wait for really cold weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seem very good - bought as Xmas gift for friend, so not worn yet. Think they will be good."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These gloves use a lot of battery power!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Just a bit large for me."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"gloves are for a Christmas present, I wish I had waited another week as they came down in price and I could have saved around 5"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product keeps you warm without using battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Heats right up to the fingertips. Have had this brand of gloves before and they gave up the ghost within weeks, so I'm hoping these will last a lot longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They are great gloves even without batteries. The battery does not last long. It does heat gradually."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Incorrect description ,gloves are far too large to be classed as small !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"a great product but they drain batteries very quickly..shame"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They're brilliant - very warm and very comfortable and will be perfect for my elderly friend on her scooter."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"quality gloves"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They work well but need top quality batteries"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"do difference in heat on or off battery life short"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"ok but bat life not good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I couldn't tell if I had the gloves switched on or off, there was no discernible difference in warmth. Primrose provided a replacement pair in case the first set was faulty but these were just as ineffective. I returned the product and had a refund."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The gloves I ordered were not up to scratch,the batterys only lasted for one day,wont buy again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The gloves on there own are quite good, but the battery heating is rubbish, the batteries lasted a total of 15 mins on and off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"They don't work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Spent a lot of money on different batteries but none of them made the gloves warm up. They don't work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Even better than I'd expected. Keeps my hands warm on my motorbike even without the batteries."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Items were exactly as described. The gloves warm up gradually, but are great for thawing out frozen hands and keeping them warm. Gloves themselves are very comfy."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Superb. Keep hands warm without having to use the batteries. May try the Panasonic pro batteries as recommended to extend battery use"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"nothing further to say, thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"do not heat adequately and tightening toggle broke on first use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"gloves were a Christmas present for a good friend. do not know if they have been tried yet."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"gloves are lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"the on off light left hand glove does not work felt a slight warmth on first time of using but nothing on the second time have changed the batteries twice and still no warm have no details for returning the product"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Good afternoon, I'm sorry to hear about the gloves. I can't see any details in your order about wanting to return them. I'll get a returns number and details on how to return this sent out to you today. Please let me know if I can be any more help. Many thanks, Cat"
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant gloves, fit perfect and are lovely and warm, easy to install batteries"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They are a Christmas present so not sure yet."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only used them once up to now and soon heated up. didn't need to use again on a two hour ride.so up to now, well impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these for my Dad whose having chemotherapy and has numbness in his hands and they are really helping him - so thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Giving as a Christmas present having bought a pair last year and they are still in good condition and working well."

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good gloves but the wrist strap broke first time wearing them.other than that they are very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The person who received the gloves was VERY happy with them and cannot complain with their warm hands while working outside!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014